skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2013 Saved Goggles

    5 Review stars By Appalum98

    Straps and plastic clip broke on Speedo goggles. Emailed Speedo and got a response that I could buy a new pair of goggles. Found this strap on Swimoutlet and it worked perfectly! Fits great and saved me from having to buy a new pair.

    Appalum98
    Celebration, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2019 Simple and effective.

    5 Review stars By Neville Shipley

    Replaced the new "cord" style strap on a pair of Speedo vanquisher goggles. These are just so much more comfortable.

    Neville Shipley
    LA CANADA FLINTRIDGE, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2018 easily adjustable

    5 Review stars By fitness swimmer

    This replacement strap is not exactly like my original strap for my triathlon goggles, but it replaced easily and works just fine. It's easily adjustable. It's a good price, so I bought several in case it breaks. It already lasted longer than the original strap, and saved me from having to buy new goggles.

    fitness swimmer
    Wichita KS

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2018 Pretty good

    5 Review stars By Pearson Story

    I bought like 10-20 of these (I forgot how many) they work great, havent had one break yet though
    ~They are easy to set up
    ~Hold position well
    ~Very cheap but not cheaply made

    Pearson Story
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2017 Great save

    5 Review stars By houston strong!!

    great replacement strap!! saves having to buy new goggles!!

    houston strong!!
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2016 Replacement strap

    5 Review stars By kmac

    Works great! Great price.

    kmac
    allentown,pa

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2014 the best goggle straps

    5 Review stars By Gerrie M.

    I was tired of my sweedish goggle straps breaking after just a few months. I ordered these replacement silicone straps and I love them. They are easy to use, easy to install and easy to adjust. They last much longer too.

    Gerrie M.
    Glendora, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2019 Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Jonah H

    Had a good length, and worked great. I prefer the silicon straps over the bungee straps, because they seem to be less of a hassle and work better

    Jonah H
    FL

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2018 Worked great for me!

    5 Review stars By esimbe

    I used this to replace the strap for my favorite specialized goggles my cat chewed to pieces! The price is awesome and so much lower than the price of the Specialized brand replacement strap.

    esimbe
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2018 Love the colours

    5 Review stars By carol h.

    I wear prescription goggles, and there isn’t much selection for colours, so this was a nice way to customize mine a bit.

    carol h.
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2017 replacement goggle strap

    5 Review stars By Rich

    While adjusting fit on my 15 year old speedo goggles, the little clip in the back broke. I was certain I would never find a replacement. I didn't need the strap, but I used it anyway. Goggles fit better than before! Thank you Swim Outlet.

    Rich
    Indianapolis

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2016 Good Product

    5 Review stars By Robert

    Cheap alternative to extend the life of some of favorite goggles that are no longer sold.

    Robert
    Minot, ND

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2016 Great, Cheap & Easy Replacement Straps!

    5 Review stars By JazzInTheD

    I bought a handful of these as backup for my kids' Vanquisher goggles. Inevitably, a strap breaks at a meet right before their next event, and these are quick and easy replacements. Thanks!

    JazzInTheD
    Beverly Hills, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2016 Been using these for years!

    5 Review stars By Kiramw

    I have been swimming competitively for over ten years now and these are a lifesaver. Goggles add up, but these fit vanquishers perfectly and are more durable than the strap the vanquishers come with. I have been restringing my goggles for at least 5 years, probably longer, so to me there are very easy to restring, but I remember doing it for the first couple times being very frustrated. Now I do it within minutes and boom! A brand new pair of goggles :)

    Kiramw
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2016 great replacement strap for women's Speedo Vanquisher goggles

    5 Review stars By Maria S.

    My cat chewed through the original strap of my women's Vanquishers, and I found these after some internet digging.

    I didn't feel like spending half the price of the original goggles ($5.99 + $4.95 shipping) for a single replacement strap with the logo on it, so I was pleased to find these on sale for $1.75 each and got two (still $4.99 shipping for some reason, but my local shop didn't sell replacement straps, so {shrug}).

    These straps come with a plastic clip and instructions on how to lace them onto your goggles, which took some finesse, but wasn't too hard. I'll update my review if they don't work as well in the water, but they seem fine at the moment.

    Maria S.
    Carrboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2015 Sporti Strap

    5 Review stars By Megan

    Fits perfect!

    Megan
    Olympia, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 Easily ID your goggles!

    5 Review stars By Sheri Manzo

    The goal is to make my son's goggles stand out from others, so we always put a blue strap on his goggles. It seems to work for him. This feels like the original strap that comes on the Speedo Vanquisher.

    Sheri Manzo
    Corona, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2015 Fit Speedo Vanquisher perfectly

    5 Review stars By Wei

    My five year old son chewed on his strap and broke it. This strap fit his goggle perfectly.

    Wei
    Joplin, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Nice color change

    5 Review stars By Diane

    I purchased these for my daughters perscription googles so we could tell the difference between the new perscription and the old perscription ones. She was excited to have her favorite color put into her new googles. They were I little tricky to thread thru the new googles we bought but once in they for the same as the other straps. I put them in backward at first but was able to change them so them fit the right way. I had to stretch them a good bit to get them in and was afraid they would break but they did not. They went back into place right away. Once adjusted on her head they will not need stretched a lot anymore.

    Diane
    Pittsburgh, Pa

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2015 Perfect fit. Good quality.

    5 Review stars By Yunqi

    Perfect fit. Good quality.

    Yunqi
    Gaithersburg,MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz