skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (105 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 105 customer reviews
  • 1/7/2018 Comfortable cap covers ear buds nicely.

    5 Review stars By Andrea in Atlanta

    After having trouble even getting other swim caps on my head, I bought this one with low expectations. The first thing I noticed was the thickness of the silicone. It's a much sturdier cap than others I''d used, including other brands with ear pockets. But best of all, it's a slightly larger cap than any other I''ve worn, which makes it much easier to put on without sacrificing function. I swim laps four times a week and wear sport earbuds with the rubberized thingies that wrap around my ears. This cap covers the headphones nicely and is easily the most comfortable cap I''ve ever worn. I''m sure the oppressive, pinching caps are ideal for competitive swimmers, but lap swimmers inclined toward fitness (and comfort) should give this one a try. It would be a bargain at twice the price.

    Andrea in Atlanta
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2017 swim cap

    5 Review stars By Tom

    I invested in a swim cap, not for my hair as I have none, but for my ears. I recently recouped from a painful swimmers ear, so I started using ear plugs. After about 25 minutes water started to seep in, probably from the flip turns. This cap helps minimize the turbulence and keeps my ear plugs from loosening. Thanks!

    Tom
    Orlando, fl

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2016 Great for long hair and earbuds

    5 Review stars By md

    Stretches easily over my long, thick hair. Doesn't snag when I put it on or take it off. Ear pouches aren't as loose as they look in the photo, but provide significantly more room for the ear buds I use to swim and listen to music - with regular swim caps I had to constantly adjust to keep the buds situated correctly because the ear flaps pulled on them, but with this cap I just get it all carefully positioned once and everything usually stays in through my whole swim.

    md
    USVI

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2016 Very helpful

    5 Review stars By Esther W.

    I bought this cap, along with a new pair of ear plugs, in an effort to solve an ongoing water-in-my-ears problem . It may be the combination that has solved my problem. Still, the cap is really, really comfortable, doesn't ride up while I am swimming. I have actually had compliments on the silver color so there you go...

    Esther W.
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2019 The no-squeeze cap of my dreams?

    5 Review stars By BaaBaa

    Probably not good for a serious competitive swimmer, but perfect for this old lady who regularly swims laps for cardio benefits. It's loose enough not to give me a headache, which my old Speedo did, and has plenty of room inside for my ponytail. The ear pockets are comfortable, and the low profile accommodates my goggles and the snorkel I must use because my arthritic neck isn't mobile enough to turn for breathing. In all, the best cap I've ever had. And (not a minor point) the blue matches my swimsuit nicely.

    BaaBaa
    New York City

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2016 Great swim cap!

    5 Review stars By SwimLady

    THE BEST swim cap ever. Great fit, stays firmly on my head while swimming laps. Works well with swim ear phones. My husband has one also and l loves it. Would buy this item again.

    SwimLady
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2020 BEST CAP I EVER HAD! SWIMMING FRO 52 YEARS!

    5 Review stars By Diane

    I'm 63 years old and have been a synchronized swimmer and lap swimmer since I was 11 years old. THIS IS THE BEST CAP I EVER USED!!!!
    I don't have to use "Swimmer's Ear" drying agents anymore to get the water out of my ears after a swim! THANK YOU SPORTI!
    Cap fits snug and there's enough room at the top for my long hair!
    DON'T HESITATE, TRY THIS CAP, YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!!!! :)

    Diane
    NY

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2017 Good Cap for Big Heads

    5 Review stars By Steven Hackett

    I have a large head, this fits great...very comfortable even for longer swims.

    Steven Hackett
    BUTTE, MT

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2020 Great Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By daily swimmmer

    I Love this cap. It covers my ears and stays there. Most caps "creep" up while swimming. I use earplugs and this cap covers them and helps keep them in. The cap is also thicker and more pliable than other silicone caps

    daily swimmmer
    Sun Valley, Idaho

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2017 Ear Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Louise

    Bigger than most, and keeps water out.

    Louise
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2016 Dose the job,love it

    5 Review stars By M. D

    I love this swim cap , I use every day I love it. Cover my ears verey well. It's great for every day swimming

    M. D
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2015 Great swim cap

    5 Review stars By Denise

    I purchased this product because it covers my ears and it worked perfectly during my swim class.

    Denise
    Hyattsville, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2020 Great for keeping water out of my ears

    5 Review stars By Paulieray

    Good fit, seems durable, keeps my head warmer in the pool. Comes down over my ears completely.

    Paulieray
    NY

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2020 Best swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Bet

    This cap slightly covers your ears, so if you use ear plugs, it helps keep them in. Also, if you have a large head, this cap is for you!

    Bet
    Arlington, Va

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Need more colors.

    5 Review stars By Boggy Babe

    If you want a great head cover, this is it, but you'll need more colors, don't just get one. I got two colors and I'm sure glad I did because these are so easy to wear and cover the ears completely so I don't even need my ear plugs if I don't want to wear them but it will cover them if I do. It's a nice looking swim cap too and doesn't need a chin strap to stay in place. Fits over this big head of mine with no problem at all. I'm sure it would fit a smaller head also.

    Boggy Babe
    Crestview, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 easy to use

    5 Review stars By GSABSA

    I have a smallish head- 20.5 inches. My hair is 2 inches below my shoulders. This cap is easy to put on. It does not pull my hair and stays on. I just twist my hair and pull it over my head to get the cap on, then tuck in the strands. It stays on during lap swimming. There is no static issue. All of the hair fits well and the cap could hold more. The top of my head stays dry, but the edges gets damp. The ear pockets make it more comfortable in that the putty plugs do not hurt from being mashed . The putty ear plugs never stick well for me This cap keeps them in place. My ears do get damp under the putty, but no actual water gets in, so I do not have ear aches.

    GSABSA
    Southern Oregon

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 Comfortable cap when wearing headphones

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    This cap may look a bit goofy before putting it on but once it is on your head it looks no different than others. This cap is a must if you wear headphones or earplugs as most caps push in on the headphones, causing my ears to hurt after awhile. Very easy to get on and off too. I don't feel like I am pulling my hair.

    Nancy
    Longview

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2012 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Vicky

    Fianlly a cap that stays over my ears & also helps keep my H2O audio headphones in place :)

    Vicky
    Waterbury, CT

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2020 most comfortable swim cap - stays in place

    5 Review stars By Jan

    most comfortable swim cap I have ever worn - stays in place does not slide off - I will order two more because I swim a lot and eventually everything wears out

    Jan
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 Had one then bought 2 more

    5 Review stars By WW

    Fits well over my ears to keep the water out.

    WW
    Crystal River FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz