skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (105 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 105 customer reviews
  • 6/30/2018 Water leaks into ears

    3 Review stars By Zela

    Good price. Water leaks into ears though.

    Zela
    Concord, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2013 Functional

    3 Review stars By Danielle J.

    Bought this for my daughter to wear when she wears her earplugs. She says pretty good. Helps keep her ear plugs in as they don't stick to it like the other caps. She doesn't like the looks though

    Danielle J.
    Winterville, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2012 sporti swim cap

    3 Review stars By joyce h.

    I could have bought a swim cap for far less money in the store, but I wanted something that was not as tight around my head, and had "ears". Unfortunately, this cap is VERY tight, and uncomfortable, and my head hurts after using it. I ordered a similar cap a few years ago from you and it fit perfectly - did you change suppliers? I believe the brand name on the cap itself is different - it now says "Sporti" and I think the prior caps were something like "Club-Swim", although I can't really recall.

    joyce h.
    winthrop, ME

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2011 Silicone ear cap

    3 Review stars By Bobbi

    I am a swimmer with severe ear problems. Even though I wear plugs and the cap, it still doesnt keep the water out. But the cap is comfortable to wear.

    Bobbi
    Ashtabula, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2011 Ear Cap is not Perfect

    3 Review stars By margecap

    I use it for lap swimming twice a week for a duration of 80 minutes. It covers my ears/ ear plugs up to about half of this time, then starts riding up. It is better than the conventional caps I have been using in terms of staying in place. My head is a bit larger than average.

    margecap
    Davis CA

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2019 It served the purpose

    3 Review stars By Nate C

    The Swim cap fits but water still manages to get inside the swim cap.

    Nate C
    milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2019 Ok but would not stay still

    3 Review stars By JJ.

    The cap fit good but constantly slid up from the back of the neck where it should be, it's designed to cover ears. Another problem was after use in ocean and several washings, can't seem to get rid of salt water residue on cap, surface is sticky and sticks to itself.

    JJ.
    Mass.

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 Swim Cap Ear Cap

    3 Review stars By DM

    Tight but does not really keep water out, as no swim cap does, and it does not really keep my ear plugs reliably in place. Maybe it is my head, but the ear shapes do not line up well with my ears. Easy enough to pull on. Leaks a little, yet I may have done better with a larger size.

    DM
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 Swim Cap with Ear Space

    3 Review stars By DM

    Tight but does not really keep water out, as none do, and it does not really keep my ear plug reliably in place. Maybe it is my head, but the ear shapes to not line up well with my ears. Easy enough to pull on. Leaks a little, yet I may have done better with a larger size.

    DM
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 Fits well

    3 Review stars By vztigger

    The cap fits me comfortably. I wear it to swim periodically.

    vztigger
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2012 Cap Creeps Up

    3 Review stars By Sligo Walker

    I swim regularly and get swimmer's ear if the water gets in my ears so I use earplugs and a cap that covers the ears. This cap was billed as an over-the-ears type, but was a little disappointing. It has a sort of dusty feel (as if it had been powdered) rather than a rubbery sense. It doesn't quite have that feeling of being stretchy and gripping. Kind of slides up a little while you're swimming. If you don't care about covering the ears it would be just fine.

    Sligo Walker
    Silve Spring, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2012 I know it will rip

    3 Review stars By Geraldine/GermB

    I've had several. They are comfortable and will last for a while.

    Geraldine/GermB
    Naples, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2012 Screaming Bright

    3 Review stars By Jesse the K

    Good for lake swimming! Quite thin, also stretchy. Outstanding bargain.

    Jesse the K
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz