Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 1/23/2018 Ear Plugs

    3 Review stars By Swimmer

    I bought these assuming they were the same as what my son owns already.  They are slightly different.  He had to keep adjusting them and said, they hurt.  Hopefully they’ll feel better with more use.

    Swimmer
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2015 Ear Plugs

    3 Review stars By LizT

    The ear plugs fit well and works for its intended purpose.  I recommend this product

    LizT
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2014 Great for children or adults with small ear canals.

    5 Review stars By Bowdoin swimmer

    These soft silicone earplugs are great for swimming and really keep the water out. They are especially good for adults with small ear canals and would probably be good for children too.

    Bowdoin swimmer
    Brunswick, Maine

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Headline describes them well

    4 Review stars By Susan M.

    I swim every day and find these do what they're supposed to, don't hurt my ears, and wash up nicely.

    Susan M.
    CA Desert

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2017 Keeps water out

    5 Review stars By Paul

    It keeps water out while i swim.

    Paul
    Montreal

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2016 Never reviewed anything online before

    5 Review stars By Skools

    For  costing less than two dollars, this product is great!

    Skools
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2016 Not all products work for everyone...

    5 Review stars By JLKM

    It is my experience that not all products work for everyone, and in the case of earplugs, you just need to try out what is avail to find what works best for you.  That being said, these earplugs work very well for me.  I am an open water marathon swimmer.  When water gets in my ear, I get vertigo so I must always wear earplugs, even in the pool.  I buy these earplugs in bulk so I always have some handy.  I often slip en extra inside the leg of my suit in case one slips out (but that rarely happens).  The price of this product is very reasonable. Whenever someone asks what I use, I give them some to try.  But again, they won't fit everyone so give these along w/ others a try & find your best fit.

    JLKM
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Not a item I could or would order.....ever!

    1 Review stars By James Di Lullo

    not what I meant to order. I wanted the pliable puddy-like earplugs  that shapes to the ear cavity. Not rigid and too small pieces of "plastic". I have ordered them before.
    Your "at home" order takers have to not be in a position that I awaken them when I call with an order. We are on  Eastern Time and I knew I woke someone up on Pacific time. And there was an error. The earplugs are a health thing with me.
    And the address was mistaken also which caused delays.
    I like you guys! I will try to order again some other time. But this event was not necessary
    the suits are  great! the goggles are great... the order could have been handled much better.

    James Di Lullo
    12420 Ravenwood Rd. Plymouth, MN 55441

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2015 it works as planned

    5 Review stars By DC

    no leaking - means no other inside your year.
    fairly comfortable
    long lasting

    DC
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

    4 Review stars By Mark Saia

    Works the way it should.

    Mark Saia
    Painted Post, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2015 GREAT PRODUCT

    5 Review stars By E

    COMFORTABLE AND  DURABLE

    E
    EAST BAY AREA

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 great value

    5 Review stars By Helen

    Got a set of these for me and my daughter for Christmas. They're comfortable to wear and keeps the water out of our ears very well.
    I''d certainly recommend these to anyone.

    Helen
    Bradford, On, Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2014 POOR QUALITY

    1 Review stars By Paco

    Be careful my plug broke in half and the inner half got stuck in my ear.

    Paco
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Lois Ann Hall

    Excellent product, especially for the low price at swimoutlet.com.

    Lois Ann Hall
    Galesburg, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2014 Easy to pop in and out.

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    Simple - they work, they are easy to pop in and out, and they have a nice little case to keep them in. Soft and effective ear plugs

    Betsy
    Frederick, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Too Small

    1 Review stars By Mona

    I think these are made for kids.

    Mona
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2014 works

    3 Review stars By Bonnie S.

    It does take sometime to get them in the ears

    Bonnie S.
    VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2013 love these ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Kathleen V.

    I have small ear canals and they fit well.  Last a long time and tend to slightly leak when need to be replaced.

    Kathleen V.
    CA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 Keeps water out, comfy to wear

    4 Review stars By Kim

    I've been shopping for earplugs that fit and feel comfortable - these work great!  Definitely keeps ears free of water and feels just right inside my ear canal.

    Kim
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 Not fully useful

    2 Review stars By Amelia''s mom

    At least one falls out each time I bath my daughter and due to that she cannot use them for swim lessons or playing in the water.  She is allergic to the putty and has ear tubes.

    Amelia''s mom
    Tacoma, wa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz