skip to main content
Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 6/30/2019 Super cute!

    5 Review stars By SCGrammy

    Our swim team is the Sharks so this suit is very appropriate. It fits well and has held up well with no fading or picking on the suit. Very reasonably priced.

    SCGrammy
    Moore, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2021 Fits true to size

    5 Review stars By Kristy

    Fits great. Nice material

    Kristy
    RI

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Daughter Loves It

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Great fit for my varsity swimmer... Loves the sharks.

    Swim Mom
    Weedsport NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2020 My daughter loves it!

    5 Review stars By Diving mom

    Fits great! True to size! Cute pattern!

    Diving mom
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By kbasara

    Comfortable fit, cute design, and well made. Only issue was I wish that the sizing chart had a torso measurement as well, but we were lucky and the size we ordered fit!!

    kbasara
    Dallas, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2020 Cutest print

    5 Review stars By shantiyogi

    Love Sporti suits for their fit, sizing, and durability, plus the prints that make the long days of winter go by faster!

    shantiyogi
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2019 Super cute!

    5 Review stars By aahmylyn

    Great swimsuit! My daughter loves it and it fits wonderfully.

    aahmylyn
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2019 Awesome and cute swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Happy Customer

    It’s a great suit! Fits true to size, isn’t too big or too revealing. Cute print and good fit. I’ve only had it a few weeks and wear it about 2-3 times a week so far so I’ll be interested to see how/if the suit fades over time in the pool. Really cute print and overall great quality for the price.

    Happy Customer
    BC, Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2019 Great practice suit!

    5 Review stars By M.H.

    Great fit!

    M.H.
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2019 Sporti Brand Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Fish out of water

    I don’t swim competitively, only as a workout. I have purchases suits from swimoutlet before, as well as a few different brands. Haven’t disappointed me yet! Suit is a great fit and feels nice in the water. My previous suit before this lasted a few years before the elastic started to dissolve in the straps which is expected. I’ll always buy competition style suits from here!

    Fish out of water
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Jill

    Our swimmers loved this suit for our summer team. The quality and style are both excellent!

    Jill
    Clemson, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz