skip to main content
Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2020 Almost!

    4 Review stars By Um, oval?

    While I don't swim competitively, I prefer fun, one piece swimsuits that are a bit more modest but not horrendously ugly. So I ended up here! I love almost everything about this swimsuit. I love the shark print, open back, the material is good and not too thin, the stitching looks right, and while I haven't worn it in the water yet [OPENBRK]bc Corona[CLOSEBRK] I'm ready for it! I'm 5' 7", aprox 136lbs, and a 34B. I ordered a 36 and it fits very comfortably, although there is no padding up top. The high-hip caught me off guard but I think it's cute. I know it says "full coverage" but in my opinion it's a little less than that, but covers most.

    The one thing I hate about this swimsuit is the awkward back oval. It's not a circle. It's not really even an oval, it's not a flattering shape. And because I do have curves it's just a bit... Awkward. Where my natural waist is the suit seems to gap a little bit, and you can see the sides rise up off my skin. I imagine once wet it might not do that. Because it's ovalish I feel like the top part doesn't have a specific place to lay. It could be below my shoulder blades, or lower where my bra strap would be.
    Too high = wedgie
    Too low = back fat
    Not cool, man.

    I seriously contemplated sending this back, but I love everything else about it. Since I won't have a mirror at the beach I know I'll forget about it while I'm here. So, score?

    Um, oval?
    Tyler, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2019 Super cute!

    5 Review stars By SCGrammy

    Our swim team is the Sharks so this suit is very appropriate. It fits well and has held up well with no fading or picking on the suit. Very reasonably priced.

    SCGrammy
    Moore, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2021 Great suit for kid or adult

    4 Review stars By Money's Mom

    Fun pattern for all. Top a little loose for size.

    Money's Mom
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2021 Fits true to size

    5 Review stars By Kristy

    Fits great. Nice material

    Kristy
    RI

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2021 Sharp shark

    4 Review stars By Nicole Mullins

    Feels good. True to size. Comfy. Looks like the ad.

    Nicole Mullins
    Lake Milton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2021 Daughter Loves It

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Great fit for my varsity swimmer... Loves the sharks.

    Swim Mom
    Weedsport NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2020 My daughter loves it!

    5 Review stars By Diving mom

    Fits great! True to size! Cute pattern!

    Diving mom
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Affordable

    3 Review stars By Audrwy

    Seems to run small. Otherwise it us as expected.

    Audrwy
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By kbasara

    Comfortable fit, cute design, and well made. Only issue was I wish that the sizing chart had a torso measurement as well, but we were lucky and the size we ordered fit!!

    kbasara
    Dallas, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2020 Cutest print

    5 Review stars By shantiyogi

    Love Sporti suits for their fit, sizing, and durability, plus the prints that make the long days of winter go by faster!

    shantiyogi
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2020 good, comfortable suit.

    4 Review stars By Malcolms mom

    very pleased with the fit and design of this swimsuit, but wish it was 100% polyester, so that it would last longer.

    Malcolms mom
    Tampa, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2019 Super cute!

    5 Review stars By aahmylyn

    Great swimsuit! My daughter loves it and it fits wonderfully.

    aahmylyn
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2019 Awesome and cute swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Happy Customer

    It’s a great suit! Fits true to size, isn’t too big or too revealing. Cute print and good fit. I’ve only had it a few weeks and wear it about 2-3 times a week so far so I’ll be interested to see how/if the suit fades over time in the pool. Really cute print and overall great quality for the price.

    Happy Customer
    BC, Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2019 Great practice suit!

    5 Review stars By M.H.

    Great fit!

    M.H.
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2019 Sporti Brand Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Fish out of water

    I don’t swim competitively, only as a workout. I have purchases suits from swimoutlet before, as well as a few different brands. Haven’t disappointed me yet! Suit is a great fit and feels nice in the water. My previous suit before this lasted a few years before the elastic started to dissolve in the straps which is expected. I’ll always buy competition style suits from here!

    Fish out of water
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Comfy but can't see the sharks

    4 Review stars By Jen

    This is a very comfortable suit. The sharks are a little blurry but it is still cute.

    Jen
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2019 Cute pattern, but...

    3 Review stars By Tori

    I have a long torso so this suit was too short for me.

    Tori
    TEMPE, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Jill

    Our swimmers loved this suit for our summer team. The quality and style are both excellent!

    Jill
    Clemson, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2019 size not accurate

    3 Review stars By Linda

    I followed the size chart, I loved the print- Sharks!- but the suit was one size too big. Keeping it because I like the suit and the print so much. Too bad it wasn't a better fit.
    I will probably alter it to fit.

    Linda
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz