skip to main content
Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 218 Results

4.5 star rating (302 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 302 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2013 Bouy

    5 Review stars By Tom S.

    Very useful in keeping my fat butt up while I swim without kicking..........

    Tom S.
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 Works great

    5 Review stars By Marie P.

    This is an appropriate size for me. It adds enough bouyancy, but not too much. I'm a 5"7, 125 pound female if that helps. The material feels sturdy enough that it will last me a good amount of time.

    Marie P.
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 It floats

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Yup, it's a buoy. It floats. Not sure how good a pull buoy can get. It does the job. This is one the larger side, which is what I was looking for.

    Mike
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2015 Pull buoys

    5 Review stars By Cashmere Swim Team

    Works great for our 9-18 year olds...a little big for the 8 and unders.

    Cashmere Swim Team
    Cashmere, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2016 PERFECT!!!

    5 Review stars By Katikut

    Great product and price. Thank you!!!

    Katikut
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2017 Sporti Pull Buoy

    5 Review stars By betty

    Confortable & it looks durable

    betty
    mississauga, ontario

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2015 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Carolina

    Very good stuff for a low price!

    Carolina
    San Ysidro

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2014 Bouyant

    5 Review stars By Sparky

    Works as advertised-Is a good size for kids and Adults

    Sparky
    Atl, Ga

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 excellent

    5 Review stars By W

    Excellent quality. works well.
    Will purchase again - but probably won't need to, this seems like it will last for quite some time.

    W
    FL

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Cumphy

    5 Review stars By Love Swimmimg

    Wow great

    Love Swimmimg
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2013 Yellow/Blue Pull Buoy

    5 Review stars By Silence Dogood

    Wow, great product. I've had this thing for over a year now, and it hasn't got a scratch. It's holding together really well. Over the course of spring and summer, I had an ankle injury, and I had to use this thing every day at practice. It held out great against all the chlorine, and is still here to serve me today.

    Silence Dogood
    MARLBORO, NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2021 Great product!

    5 Review stars By B Reezey

    Perfect buoy and a number of colors to choose. A+

    B Reezey
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2021 Excellent Buy

    5 Review stars By Mindy

    This is of good quality and is the perfect size. Great for pool drills.

    Mindy
    Hickory, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2021 Perfect size and great construction

    5 Review stars By Chaseman

    Bought for a team...great quality

    Chaseman
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2021 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Vreracing

    Since I’m primarily a cyclist it works well to focus on upper extremity strength

    Vreracing
    Amarillo Tx

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2020 Exactly what you expect

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    Great product. Same as picture.

    Nicole
    Penticton, Canada

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2020 Works just like the ones I used to borrow at the pool

    5 Review stars By Justina

    I had to order my own equipment after the pool stopped lending out theirs due to COVID. This works great, given that my only comparisons were the slightly slimy ones I always borrowed at the pool. This one is not slimy because I''m the only person who uses it, and I got to choose a cool color.

    Justina
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2020 Everything we expected

    5 Review stars By J

    Met our expectations

    J
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Lotusblossom

    This was just what I was looking for.

    Lotusblossom
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2020 Arrived quickly and was what I expected

    5 Review stars By Mainstream

    Came quickly and works well

    Mainstream
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz