skip to main content
Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

4.5 star rating (302 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 302 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2015 Good with reservations

    4 Review stars By Bill

    I have only used this pull buoy for about 2 weeks, It appears to be well made and durable. My only problem is that I find it more difficult to keep between my legs than the two split cylinder kind of buoys. As a result, I find myself frequently adjusting its positioning.

    Bill
    Brookings, SD

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2017 Great for my kids, I need more floating

    4 Review stars By Ed B

    Much smaller than I counted on. I'm and adult male and this isn't quite floaty enough to support my lower body. My kids will get this soon while I look for a bigger one.

    Ed B
    El Paso TX

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2014 buoy

    4 Review stars By Alan B.

    I use the product as directed by a coach. It is fine.

    Alan B.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2012 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Boosh

    Like any quality pull buoy you would expect. should last a long time

    Boosh
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2012 Not Bad

    4 Review stars By Mig

    Great item for the price. It works just fine. I'm 5'7" but I have to make sure I don't loosen up on my thighs a little bit more than other ones so that it doesn't slip out. It's actually not bad but there is a slight more effort on making sure it doesn't slip out. If the ends were more T'ed off it'd be better. It's not bad though I stopped noticing after just a few moments of use. Nothing to complain about for what I paid for, looks good asthetically speaking.

    Mig
    TX

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2010 Compared to Speedo Pull Buoy

    4 Review stars By Swim Faster

    more streamlined than Speedo, which makes it easier to keep in place during a series of 40 flip turns. With the Speedo Buoy, it would not stay in place over long distances. However, I think the Speedo shape (with the larger mass on the top end) provides more lift in the water. With the Sporti Buoy, it feels like my feet are riding lower in the water with more drag. Great price over TYR for the exact same size.

    Swim Faster
    New Albany, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Nice pull buoy

    4 Review stars By Scott

    Nice product.

    Scott
    Springfield, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2020 Good pull buoy

    4 Review stars By Markspitz

    Good product

    Markspitz
    Germany

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2019 Sporti Pull Buoy

    4 Review stars By Russ

    Price was right!

    Russ
    California

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2018 Colors made our daughter smile!

    4 Review stars By Swimming in WI

    Our family is fairly new to competitive swimming. We are learning a lot I don’t know which is the best gear to have. But I will say that our daughter liked the color combination of this buoy.

    Swimming in WI
    Neenah, WI

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2018 Great for working on pulls and stroke

    4 Review stars By Tim

    The buoy helped me to focus on my stroke and pulls by keeping my legs buoyant. It is small enough to fit in my swim bag, and very lightweight, making it an excellent tool to help improve swimming techniques.

    Tim
    Ogden, UT

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2017 Buoy are we glad we bought this item!

    4 Review stars By John

    Worked just as advertised!

    John
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2017 Good Product

    4 Review stars By ynottonycom

    Exactly what I expected.

    ynottonycom
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2016 Pull Buoy

    4 Review stars By Rb

    Does what needed. Not expensive

    Rb
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2016 Excellent Pull Buoy

    4 Review stars By Paul

    This is one of the best Pull Buoy I had ever use. Definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Paul
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2015 Perfect :)

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    Excellent Christmas Gift

    SwimMom
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Good value

    4 Review stars By bhesser

    good price, good quality

    bhesser
    Maple Valley, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2015 Buoy is good

    4 Review stars By Bernard Kaiserian

    Buoy is good

    Bernard Kaiserian
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 Good product

    4 Review stars By hvd5677

    Still trying to figure out how to best use in training; but it is high quality at a reasonable price

    hvd5677
    Libertyville, Il

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Just as expected

    4 Review stars By swimsalot

    I bought this because sometimes the ones at the pool were all taken. I really liked that I could choose my own colors and this product was totally as expected. I have only used a few times, but seems durable and good quality.

    swimsalot
    long beach, ca

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz