skip to main content
Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 190 Results

5 star rating (190 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 190 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2016 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Danielle

    Love the colors. Serves its purpose of helping my son stay afloat While he is learning to swim. Also love the price. Would recommend to family and friends

    Danielle
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2015 Awesome, wonderful floatie

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I ordered this floatie for my four year old son, who loves the water & needed something to aid his independence in the pool/water while he learns to swim.

    This floatie was awesome & wonderful because the floatie part is on his back, leaving his chest & arms free to move. It is lightweight, compact, & so helpful to him.
    My only & intial concern was when it arrived, brand new, it was near impossible to unbuckle & while I overcame that issue, it is also difficult to adjust for the correct chest/waist fit.

    Kim
    Clifton Park, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2015 Just What We Needed

    4 Review stars By Cat

    My 3 year old needed something to assist in keeping him afloat while allowing full range of motion. This is perfect. Love how snug I can adjust the belt. The kind our Y had came loose to easily. This has a great secure fit and the kind of clasp he can't undo himself. We haven't reduced the disks yet, so I can't give it a full five stars. Yet.

    Cat
    Chicagoland

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 Just what we needed

    5 Review stars By mt

    My 4 year old used something similar at the YMCA in her lessons, but I wanted something she could use in other pools. I like that the float is adjustable, but I haven't used that feature yet.

    mt
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2018 Great Item!

    5 Review stars By Floatation Device

    Great teaching tool. Kids love it!

    Floatation Device
    Aventura, Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2016 GREAT!

    5 Review stars By Mom of 2

    I bought this float for our kids. 28lbs. & 32lbs. They are perfect! I would also like to say that I am thrilled with the customer service and the quickness of receiving my order. It was received in excellent condition and quickly. I will be purchasing from here again!

    Mom of 2
    Portage, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Excellent Swim Lesson teaching aid

    5 Review stars By H2O Fit Heidi

    Our instructors use these to assist kids in floating front/back. Panels are removable to decrease/increase floatation aid, as necessary. Highly recommend.

    H2O Fit Heidi
    Colonial Heights, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2015 Really fits the bill

    5 Review stars By Grandpa Dan

    Very pleased with this product. My 2 grandsons love the water and this gives them the ability to have free arm movement. Also the ability to remove layers as they progress is a real plus.

    Grandpa Dan
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2020 Great quality

    5 Review stars By GRAM

    My grandkids have not yet been able to use the item but I did see it in person. And it looks like it is going to be so good to use because as they advance you can take the different levels off. You go from four blocks down to none

    GRAM
    Charlotte

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2020 Floatation device

    5 Review stars By Ali4rltde

    Great product! Very useful in teaching my grandson to swim.

    Ali4rltde
    Alexandria, Al

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2018 Perfect teaching tool

    5 Review stars By Mermom

    Within 30 minutes my water-timid 6YO daughter was swimming independently! After a week camping and spending most time in the pool, she gained enough confidence to swim across and around the deep end freely, and has started swimming “underwater” (putting her face down while she paddles)! Meanwhile 3YO sister took to it just as well if not better, minus the underwater efforts. I have 2 little mermaids 🧜‍♀️ I can not recommend this product highly enough for learning swimmers!

    Mermom
    Bristol, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2018 Great For Learning To Swim

    5 Review stars By Doug in VA

    Our 5 year old was struggling to learn how to swim using his Puddle Jumper as it would not let his back to come up flat. Put this on him and within two weeks he was swimming on his own without it! I highly recommend this for emerging swimmers!

    Doug in VA
    Christiansburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2015 Very Satisfied!

    5 Review stars By Megan

    I love these floatation devices. They work very well for our learn to swim program- being able to put different numbers of bubbles out for the children to use has greatly helped our program. The only issue we have is they are difficult to adjust the size of the blue band and the extra length of the belt is too long for children. Otherwise we are very happy with these!

    Megan
    NY

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 Excellent swim trainer/floatation

    5 Review stars By Melanie c.

    My daughter is now 3 and this is an excellent product. She has been using it since she was about 20 months old. This is actually our 2nd one. (The first one - the strap broke). She learned how to swim with this, no restriction of arm movement. She is now swimming with nothing. We only use this in the ocean and when we visit family and go to the lake.

    Melanie c.
    Dover, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2012 Love the concept

    4 Review stars By OCmama

    I ordered this for my daughter who is 2, fearless, but not pool safe. I saw other kids using them and thought it was a great idea. Unfortunately, she is too young and not able to use it yet. When we tried it, she fell forward which was scary. I am eager to use it next year when she is a bit more sturdy and aware of her body in the pool.

    OCmama
    Southern California

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2011 perfect for my kids

    5 Review stars By nguyen

    I had to separate 1 in the front and 3 in the back to prevent it from sliding up.

    nguyen
    VA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2020 Great for kids learning to swim

    5 Review stars By BBARR

    This is a great aid for kids who are learning to swim! It helps keep them afloat in a swimming position while they gain the strength and skill to swim correctly. We previously used puddle jumpers, which worked well to help keep their faces out of the water, but the puddle jumpers prevented them from being able to move their arms or lay out in a "swimming position," which prevented them from actually being able to learn to swim. This "Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device" provides support while allowing them to learn to swim correctly.

    BBARR
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Great for beginning swimmers

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    This product is very helpful for beginning swimmers. It gives beginning swimmers confidence and allows them to use their arms freely. We couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Michelle
    Willow Grove, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 Good product for kiddos

    5 Review stars By Gabby

    This is a good product for kiddos who are learning how to swim. It provides some floating but also allows children to practice swimming techniques.

    Gabby
    Montebello

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 Flotation swim trainer

    5 Review stars By Susieq

    Works great, frees arms for free mobility

    Susieq
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz