skip to main content
Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4.5 star rating (85 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 85 customer reviews
  • 2/28/2015 Cute cap

    5 Review stars By Swimsister

    It is a silly girlie indulgence to want this pink silicon cap with a tiara printed on it. So what? I like silicon caps for their durability and I like standing out in the crowd. I also make sure that I wear L'Oreal Infinity lipsticks. They are waterproof and add glamour to my work-outs. People also remember me as the lady who swims with her lipstick on. I like that distinction.

    Swimsister
    Detroit. MI

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2014 Tiara Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Sally

    I love this cap! It covers my ears, stays in place and feels so soft against my hair. I have waist-long hair, and the cap manages all of it!

    Sally
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2014 New Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This cap couldn't be any cuter. I have a new swimmer (3yr old) in swim lessons with older sibs that swim. She was so excited to have a cap just like her brothers. She loves it, very easy to get on and off. She gets comments from everyone that see's it.

    Swim Mom
    NC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2013 Princess Tiara Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Anita C.

    I bought this for my 6 1/2 year old granddaughter who has very long hair. When she is in the pool she is constantly pushing the hair out of her eyes and face! Not only does she like not having the hair in her face but she thinks the crown cap is "awesome." She is my little princess and this definitely suits her.

    Anita C.
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2017 Adorable

    5 Review stars By AmyS

    Very cute. No problems with tearing.

    AmyS
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By Celia P.

    This product is really great, and strong material

    Celia P.
    Simsbury , CT

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2017 Very funny pricess cap

    5 Review stars By Orit

    Very strong cap and very funny

    Orit
    Israel

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2016 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Ginger

    The overall image is better than expected. Material is very light and flexible. I love the product.

    Ginger
    Dingmans Ferry Pa

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2016 it's special....

    5 Review stars By Luckylayd

    when I feel like a goddess, I wear my tiara! The fish love it!

    Luckylayd
    ct

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2016 good fitting swim cap, very happy with it, design, color are unique and fun

    5 Review stars By Linda G.

    good fitting swim cap, very happy with it, design, color are unique and fun

    Linda G.
    DONNA, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2016 Sporti

    5 Review stars By PinkStarlette

    Well I tore the first one and they immediately sent out anther !!! Haven't used it yet !!!

    PinkStarlette
    Chicago, Il

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2016 10 on shipping

    5 Review stars By Tams

    I needed the items to be shipped immediately. The company was able to get me the caps overnight and on time. They were darling! The only thing was that a few ripped upon opening them.
    I would order again though...

    Tams
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2016 Great swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Jackie N.

    The swim was exactly the one I needed. It fit good and looked very pretty . I would recommend this product!

    Jackie N.
    Corinth,MS

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2016 My 5 year old loved this cap. Lasted 13 months.

    5 Review stars By Stephanie K.

    Just purchased two more of these super cute caps! The first one ripped after using it twice a week in an indoor pool for 13 months. From what I have read, that is a long time for frequent use. My daughter loves this cap & gets tons of compliments on it at the pool. She has thick, curly, waist-length hair & it fit great. We didn't do anything special as far as taking care of it. After swimming, we just threw it in the swim bag til the next time we used it. Perhaps it would have lasted longer with rinsing off the chlorine after each use.

    Stephanie K.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2015 these are really cute!

    5 Review stars By drosewagn

    was worried about going out in the cold with wet hair after aqua exercise classes, also got one for my daughter who is allergic to latex. These are silicone, so should work for her also, thanks!

    drosewagn
    Topeka, Ks

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2015 cute fun and I love it!

    5 Review stars By ladydi

    Cap is great! Bought it for fun in the rain. I am a princess after all.

    ladydi
    Capitola

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Kabnoir

    I gave this as a bridal shower gift to my swim lane mate, who is always training for triathlons. She loves it! Plus, who doesn't want to feel like a princess at 5:30 am swim practice?!

    Kabnoir
    Coastal ga

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2015 Princess Swim

    5 Review stars By Fin Fun Academy

    Original, creative twist placing glam in a strong swim!

    Fin Fun Academy
    Flower Mound TX

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2014 A "Crowning" Glory

    5 Review stars By Coxy320

    The Princess swim cap is the hit of my Older Adults Exercise Class at the pool! The fit is perfect. No lines on one's head when it is removed (like so many other caps). Also, the fact that it is made of silicone makes a difference in the ease with which it goes on and comes off. A great product!

    Coxy320
    Brooklyn, New York

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 great product

    5 Review stars By V. S.

    great cap, my daughter loves it. shipping was fast. Than you.

    V. S.
    AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz