skip to main content
Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (85 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 85 customer reviews
  • 9/23/2013 Cute as can be

    4 Review stars By Josey V.

    Cap is quality rubber and design is cute as can be.

    Josey V.
    Torrance, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2015 very shiny and nice

    4 Review stars By bazebabes

    my daughter loves it; she's 11 and thinks it's too kiddish for her; i told her i would wear and she took it back and said no thanks - it's mine. beautiful swim gear. love it.

    bazebabes
    snellville,ga

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2015 So cute, but already broken

    4 Review stars By Colleen

    My 6 year old swimmer was SO excited to get this cap! She wore it for a few practices, and it got a hole in it. She is bummed, but loved it for the little bit that she had it.

    Colleen
    WI

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2014 swimcap

    4 Review stars By mkdthatsme

    Cute item. Still slips off head a little once wet and it's not made to keep hair dry

    mkdthatsme
    Covington, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2013 Worth the purchase

    4 Review stars By SG

    My daughter loves the design of this cap. Seems to fit better than her TYR one. Her hair still gets wet but so was her last one.....

    SG
    WA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2013 Princess Tiara Cap

    4 Review stars By Lori B.

    My daughter loves this cap. She loves the look.

    Lori B.
    Augusta, ME

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2013 fun and functional

    4 Review stars By leslie c

    this is a fun cap for training. Not for competition. large heads and big hair may have issue

    leslie c
    boston

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2017 In general, the sporti cap product is satisfactory

    4 Review stars By E HYEON SHIN

    In general, the sporti cap product is satisfactory
    One disadvantage is that the swim cap of the sporti's thin and soft material was better

    E HYEON SHIN
    ELMWOOD PARK, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2017 Sporti Princess Tiara Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Grandma Teri

    My granddaughter loved her new Sporti Princess Tiara swim cap. She has been taking swimming lessons and having issues with water in her ears. She really liked the Tiara print - she thought that was so cool! and...it worked to keep the water out of her ears.

    Grandma Teri
    Coon Rapids, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 typical swim cap

    4 Review stars By Felicia

    Cap fits 10 year old girl well. It does ride up over her ears after wear. She loves the design. She says that it is not hot like her black cap. We're happy with this purchase.

    Felicia
    Morgantown, KY

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2014 My niece will love it

    4 Review stars By mary f.

    got as a present for a Feb. birthday, i am sure my niece will love it. it looks fun.

    mary f.
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2014 pretty cap

    4 Review stars By Eve

    I purchased this for my 7 year old and so far so good. She likes the fit and the tiara on it. I like the fact that its silicone because it doesn't hurt as bad when taking it off as a latex cap. It covers her head and keeps water out except the bottom of the back of her head gets wet sometimes. I think it's because it's not put on properly sometimes. Got to work on that.

    Eve
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 Princess Cap

    4 Review stars By cak5

    adorable

    cak5
    Purchase, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2012 Pretty in Pink!

    4 Review stars By Beginner

    Pretty! Didn't stick my head under water to really test it, but nice tight fit!

    Beginner
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz