Sporti Premium Mesh Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 267 Results

4.5 star rating (267 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 267 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2015 Verstile Product

    5 Review stars By Anthony

    I bought this mesh bag to carry my TRX Rip Trainer (disassembled) when I go for my daily walk/exercise. Most products I've seen or tried were too small. Disassembled, the Rip Trainer is 22 inches long and it fits perfectly in this bag. The shoulder straps are comfortable and the quality appears to be first rate. I appreciated the reasonable shipping cost and the quick turn around time i.e. 7 days to Ontario. I would highly recommend the Sporti mesh bag and swimoutlet.com's great service.

    Anthony
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 Great Bag for Aqua Fitness

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I've used other bags that I didn't like as well.  This is the right size and weight to carry my heavy wet towel, suit and shoes.  It is easy to sling over my shoulder to carry, doesn't transfer color because of carrying wet things and I can see through the netting to easily find things.  What's not to like?

    Carol
    Littleton, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2014 Love this Bag!

    4 Review stars By D1180

    I do water exercise classes 3 times a week. I keep my water belt, weights, water shoes, flip flops  and beach towel in the bag. It is a tight fit but it works really well because of the draw string. The little pocket inside gives me a place to put my keys and my pool pass as well. I've also used this bag for a trip to the water park to hold 3 pair of water shoes (me, my husband and my daughter), 3 beach towels, my daughter's water wings and my flip flops with room to spare. I've had the bag a couple of months and it seems to be really sturdy with all of the things I keep stuffing into it.

    D1180
    Germantown, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Works great! Keeps everything together and just hang bag with equipment inside and everything dries easily.

    Debbie
    Tucson,AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2014 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By SMFox

    I love this bag.  Keeps all my swim gear in one place so I can just grab and go.   Large enough to fit everything I need and more: swimsuit, flip flops, swim caps, large towel, change of clothes,  Pocket for cell phone or keys.  Lots of extra space.  It's light-weight, but well-made and well-designed.  I like the straps to sling over shoulder for carrying.  The mesh is well placed (along sides, not front or back) so your back doesn't soaked when carrying wet gear.

    SMFox
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2014 Mesh Bag Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Coach Turville

    I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside.  Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively.  I've come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear.  I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

    Coach Turville
    Reno, Nevada

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 Good quality but too small

    3 Review stars By Leman U.

    The bag is well made. We have one problem, the size. My son's all required equipment don't fit in it. Kick board, fins, buoy, paddles, goggles, shoes... (they swim with shoes for added weight & drag)
    If it were a foot longer, it would be perfect.

    Leman U.
    Morgan Hill, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2011 not enough for my fins

    3 Review stars By coast23

    it is good for siwm,

    coast23
    NY

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2011 like it

    3 Review stars By lindsay

    the backpack straps are nice. Overall, what you would expect. Only one tiny pocket to seperate from the main bag area though.

    lindsay
    Nashville

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2011 mesh bag

    3 Review stars By XX

    this bag is small for the amount of equipment my child has. Board, pull buoy, snorkel, and fins, it makes it hard to fit in the bag.

    XX
    Valrico, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Hard to Close

    2 Review stars By Rebecca K.

    Drawstring hard to use due to bag's material.

    Rebecca K.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2018 Great bag at a great price

    5 Review stars By DMart

    We ordered two of these mesh bags and the yellow one was slightly smaller than the orange one.  We thought that was odd.

    DMart
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2017 Nice, simple bag

    5 Review stars By Robert Drake

    I use the Sporti Mesh Bag at my local YMCA.  Although it's a great gym, sometimes finding small accessories such as stretch bands, elastic mini-bands of leg cuffs for the cable tower can be challenging.  So I simply place these items in my green Sporti bag with the smaller items in a mesh bag and am off.

    The bag is simple, well made and can be either carried on my shoulders like a back pack or carried in one hand with the carry handle.

    Robert Drake
    Dedham, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2017 Doesn't last!

    2 Review stars By MJ

    I''ve been through two of these bags.  I should have given up after the first one, but I thought it was my fault until my friend said hers ripped out at the same place too!  It is convenient and the right size and I like everything about it except that it rips out near the top after only a few weeks.  Disappointing.

    MJ
    WA

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2017 Wonderful Bag. Very Sturdy

    5 Review stars By Kaylee's Mom

    I love this bag. We previously had the all mesh bag but after daily use it was a mess. This bag has a lot of extra protection to hopefully prevent that. My daughter is a daily competitive swimmer and it fits all of her equipment (pull buoy, kick board, fins, etc) with no problem.

    Kaylee's Mom
    Nicholasville, Ky

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2017 sporti premium mesh bag

    4 Review stars By Denise K.

    Really like/love this bag. Just the right size and dries out super fast. Wish it had an extra pocket or two.

    Denise K.
    Terre Haute,IN

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2016 Love the green color

    5 Review stars By Pj

    This bag is nice for carrying my water weights.

    Pj
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2016 Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    Perfect bag for swimming classes. It is big enough to fit Kick board, fins, goggles, towel and other small items. It also allows items to dry quickly.

    Jenn
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2016 Swim, dance, golf and science Olympiad mom!

    5 Review stars By PTA mom of 3

    Just the right size, secure all items and easy to use!

    PTA mom of 3
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2016 Awesome product

    5 Review stars By BlueWaver

    What a great value for the money and with the team store, heat press was a breeze! These are the BEST participation awards for our event yet!

    BlueWaver
    Federal Way, WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz