skip to main content
Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 278 Results

4.5 star rating (278 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 278 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2020 Just right

    5 Review stars By Elaine W.

    This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
    The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.

    Elaine W.
    VALENCIA, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2017 Doesn't last!

    2 Review stars By MJ

    I''ve been through two of these bags. I should have given up after the first one, but I thought it was my fault until my friend said hers ripped out at the same place too! It is convenient and the right size and I like everything about it except that it rips out near the top after only a few weeks. Disappointing.

    MJ
    WA

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 Verstile Product

    5 Review stars By Anthony

    I bought this mesh bag to carry my TRX Rip Trainer (disassembled) when I go for my daily walk/exercise. Most products I've seen or tried were too small. Disassembled, the Rip Trainer is 22 inches long and it fits perfectly in this bag. The shoulder straps are comfortable and the quality appears to be first rate. I appreciated the reasonable shipping cost and the quick turn around time i.e. 7 days to Ontario. I would highly recommend the Sporti mesh bag and swimoutlet.com's great service.

    Anthony
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 Great Bag for Aqua Fitness

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I've used other bags that I didn't like as well. This is the right size and weight to carry my heavy wet towel, suit and shoes. It is easy to sling over my shoulder to carry, doesn't transfer color because of carrying wet things and I can see through the netting to easily find things. What's not to like?

    Carol
    Littleton, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2014 Love this Bag!

    4 Review stars By D1180

    I do water exercise classes 3 times a week. I keep my water belt, weights, water shoes, flip flops and beach towel in the bag. It is a tight fit but it works really well because of the draw string. The little pocket inside gives me a place to put my keys and my pool pass as well. I've also used this bag for a trip to the water park to hold 3 pair of water shoes (me, my husband and my daughter), 3 beach towels, my daughter's water wings and my flip flops with room to spare. I've had the bag a couple of months and it seems to be really sturdy with all of the things I keep stuffing into it.

    D1180
    Germantown, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Works great! Keeps everything together and just hang bag with equipment inside and everything dries easily.

    Debbie
    Tucson,AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2014 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By SMFox

    I love this bag. Keeps all my swim gear in one place so I can just grab and go. Large enough to fit everything I need and more: swimsuit, flip flops, swim caps, large towel, change of clothes, Pocket for cell phone or keys. Lots of extra space. It's light-weight, but well-made and well-designed. I like the straps to sling over shoulder for carrying. The mesh is well placed (along sides, not front or back) so your back doesn't soaked when carrying wet gear.

    SMFox
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2014 Mesh Bag Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Coach Turville

    I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside. Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively. I've come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear. I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

    Coach Turville
    Reno, Nevada

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 Good quality but too small

    3 Review stars By Leman U.

    The bag is well made. We have one problem, the size. My son's all required equipment don't fit in it. Kick board, fins, buoy, paddles, goggles, shoes... (they swim with shoes for added weight & drag) If it were a foot longer, it would be perfect.

    Leman U.
    Morgan Hill, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2011 not enough for my fins

    3 Review stars By coast23

    it is good for siwm,

    coast23
    NY

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2011 like it

    3 Review stars By lindsay

    the backpack straps are nice. Overall, what you would expect. Only one tiny pocket to seperate from the main bag area though.

    lindsay
    Nashville

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2011 mesh bag

    3 Review stars By XX

    this bag is small for the amount of equipment my child has. Board, pull buoy, snorkel, and fins, it makes it hard to fit in the bag.

    XX
    Valrico, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Hard to Close

    2 Review stars By Rebecca K.

    Drawstring hard to use due to bag's material.

    Rebecca K.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2021 Exceeding Expectations

    5 Review stars By Mark Diglio

    This mesh bag is perfectly sized to fit all my swim gear (kick board, fins, and pull buoy). Shake the water off before loading the bag with accessories. Hang it up. Everything is dry and ready to go for the next work out. I love it.

    Mark Diglio
    Olney, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 Very nice thank you

    5 Review stars By Rajaie

    Easy to carry

    Rajaie
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2020 Just right

    5 Review stars By Paula B

    Just the right size. Sturdy and well made! I ordered 2 colors and I am glad I did.

    Paula B
    Greensburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Good gear bag

    4 Review stars By G

    Everything fits, including fine
    Love the color
    Just what we needed

    G
    Merritt Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 nice bag to carry swim wear

    5 Review stars By DanR

    a versatile, well made bag. multiple compartments, draw string, shoulder strips.

    DanR
    Muscatine, IA

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2018 Wet bag

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    This helps me keep my wet stuff separate from my dry. It was so inexpensive on sale I had to buy it.

    Suzie
    Naples, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2018 swim bag

    4 Review stars By tennis junkie

    Even though the measurements are clearly listed on the website I was still surprised by how large this bag is. Haven't used it yet to check if user friendly and of good quality.

    tennis junkie
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz