skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-115 of 115 Results

4.5 star rating (360 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 360 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2011 Swim paddles

    4 Review stars By Lorand I.

    I have been using the paddles extensively, and since my shoulders got stronger, I wish they'd make an even larger size.

    Lorand I.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2011 inexpensive shoulder and arm strengthener

    4 Review stars By Jennifer P.

    I love these paddles for arm and shoulder exercises. I stand in the pool and talk with friends and work my arms and strengthen and tone. Great,unique arm workout.

    Jennifer P.
    Eldersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2011 Sporti Power Swim Paddles Review

    4 Review stars By Anonymous Swimmer

    I ordered the medium size which fit my hands quite comfortably, however occasionally the straps loosen near the finger. Overall good product for the money and really taxes your upper body.

    Anonymous Swimmer
    Central MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2011 paddles

    4 Review stars By Vincent G.

    feel good

    Vincent G.
    North Brunswick, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2011 Great Value

    4 Review stars By austintyr

    The paddles are great for the price. Although they feel big, after some use, they teach a better feel for your catch. I don't have a complaint per se, but I would gladly have paid a dollar or so more for extra tubes since i use the heck out of them and one broke after about 25 - 30k of use.

    austintyr
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2011 Sporti paddles

    4 Review stars By John R G.

    love the paddles. good design.

    John R G.
    Washington, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 good paddles

    4 Review stars By jwuro

    straps slip a bit after each use, they have to be refit for the next workout. but otherwise they are very good.

    jwuro
    wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2011 Paddles

    4 Review stars By imneva

    this is our second pair... great bang for your buck!

    imneva
    Nitro , WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2011 Perfect

    4 Review stars By jmaichuk

    No issues with these paddles...I don't use the wrist strap most times, just to ensure my form is perfect. Great product!

    jmaichuk
    Bloomington, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2011 Sporti Power Swim Paddles

    4 Review stars By Angie C.

    Paddles are great quality for the price. The paddles stay nice and secure on your hand while swimming. I would recommend this product.

    Angie C.
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2011 1st pair of paddles that i used. fit good ,work good

    4 Review stars By Ken B.

    use the paddles for lap swimming.

    Ken B.
    asheboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2010 Swim paddles

    4 Review stars By Vladimir K.

    Good product. Using regularly will help to keep one in good physical shape.

    Vladimir K.
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2010 Sporti paddles

    4 Review stars By Robert B.

    I have a pair of the Speedo power paddles and these are just as good. Comfortable strap.

    Robert B.
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2010 paddles

    4 Review stars By paul s.

    good service thanks

    paul s.
    bloomsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2010 Good resistance

    4 Review stars By Shaymal

    I'm a lap swimmer and this product does what it's suppose to do. for the price, it's a good deal in comparison.

    Shaymal
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz