skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 212 Results

4.5 star rating (360 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 360 customer reviews
  • 5/18/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Buyer1

    Easy to put on for my 10 year old and Works great!

    Buyer1
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 Training tool

    5 Review stars By Dvaz

    I use these for lap swimming in my home pool. I like them I had never tried these before but it took no time at all to get use to them.

    Dvaz
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2015 Comfortable design

    5 Review stars By Ted Wilson

    Use the product for strength training and form. Well designed and feels comfortable. Training suggests using at first of swim session. Definitely a best buy. As strength progresses, I will order the next larger pair for increased resistance. Can't see how you could do better at any price.

    Ted Wilson
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2015 IMPROVE YOUR SWIMMING WORKOUT

    5 Review stars By AZ SWIMMER

    I enjoyed swimming before but these help improve technique and speed. I use them for part of my routine now and when I swim without them my stride and time improve and I get a better workout.

    AZ SWIMMER
    Mesa AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2015 Great paddles

    5 Review stars By TEH

    I don't know the difference in paddles but these definitely get the job done & were the less expensive option - it was a win! win! Although, I have small hands and my fingertips are at the edge of the small paddles, wish I would of went up a size to the medium.

    TEH
    Upstate, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 exactly as expected

    5 Review stars By C Schneid

    Competitive price and so far, no functional complaints

    C Schneid
    Austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 Great product!

    5 Review stars By MM

    I love these - they're super easy to get on and off. Probably should have gotten the medium instead of a small, but great product!

    MM
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2015 I not an expert swimmer.

    5 Review stars By Mario Espinoza

    I am a novice swimmer. I just started 4 months ago, but I do feel a resistance .

    Mario Espinoza
    Montebello,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 love these paddles!

    5 Review stars By Beki

    After 2 back surgeries it's really difficult to kick, using the paddles in a saltwater pool you really get a great upper body work out! I snorkel so I get the cardio workout at the same time!

    Beki
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 Great paddles.

    5 Review stars By ddd

    Best paddles I've used, they fit perfectly and feel great in the water.

    ddd
    Boise, Id

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2015 sporti swim paddles

    5 Review stars By tritofly

    I will be using these paddles for swim practice and strengthening. I wear a size 7 glove and am on the petite side and they fit me just right in size and function.

    tritofly
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 perfect size for a swimmer training to be faster- medium/large glove size

    5 Review stars By Mike Erdall

    use in conjunction with a pair of training fins. Keeps your hand pull linked to your kick for the Freestyle/Crawl stroke. Easy quick on and off. Nothing, I don't like about them

    Mike Erdall
    Edina, Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2015 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By CS

    I just started using them, and immediately I feel my workouts are about double intensity. My arms and shoulders are really feeling great.

    CS
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Good!

    5 Review stars By JA

    Works well for my 12 year old son.

    JA
    Torrance , CA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Greats item.

    5 Review stars By Bengie

    The is for my granddaughter use. Its help her with the swim class.

    Bengie
    Manati, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2014 does the job at great price

    5 Review stars By robyn

    Have been using more expensive paddles at the local Y
    These work just as well at price you can't beat

    robyn
    nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2014 Excellent Small Paddles

    5 Review stars By Frank

    The paddles are perfect for getting warmed up. I left off the bottom wrist strap, leaving just the middle finger strap as suggested by my swim coach. This quickly confirms that your stroke is correct. If anything is off with your stroke, the paddle will want to come off without the wrist strap. Great suggestion!

    Frank
    Waynesboro, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2014 Oh yeah this did the job!

    5 Review stars By abby

    Easy to slip on, elastics stay put, make sure they fit your kiddos hands or if you have small hands. And i must admit.. i use them too even though my hands are bigger than my sons hands.. i USE THEM:)

    abby
    el paso

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2014 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Kenith

    I should have been gotten some of these! They took my workout to another level!

    Kenith
    Kinston, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Great size for moderate arm pull

    5 Review stars By Larry B.

    Slows stroke and increases pull with secure handholds.

    Larry B.
    Isle of Palms, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz