skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 113 Results

4.5 star rating (357 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 357 customer reviews
  • 11/14/2011 Added power

    4 Review stars By Howard

    A nice addition to add power to your swim workout.Great upper body workout.

    Howard
    Concord,ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2011 Good Paddles

    4 Review stars By DK

    These were the first paddles I ever used and they do what I needed them to do. I did my homework on technique and drills before using them, though. And I would not call these technique promoting paddles compared to the finis product

    DK
    North Port, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2011 Just the ticket!

    4 Review stars By Sharone C.

    These paddles are great. I use them for swim practice 1 - 2 times a week. They are easy to adjust, offer just the right amount of resistance, and at a terrific price. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because the sizing isn't clear. I ordered large based on recommendations but had to exchange them for medium.

    Sharone C.
    WAUWATOSA, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/31/2011 Good Paddles

    4 Review stars By Khard

    These paddles work pretty good. The only complaint is that I had them a little too tight in the beginning so when I took them off, I had red marks on my hands but that was my own fault. If you are looking for some good paddles, I would say that you should definitely consider these.

    Khard
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2011 Ok paddles

    4 Review stars By Roberto H.

    Ok Paddles a bit too big for me

    Roberto H.
    El Cerrito, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/30/2011 great paddles

    4 Review stars By TC

    Just wished there was extra rubber tubing.

    TC
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2011 enjoying using the paddles very much

    4 Review stars By Snickers

    Ordered a small it is a little small for me but not sure how to compare. Great for the price

    Snickers
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2011 Fun Toy

    4 Review stars By Winner12

    Great price to try out a fun gadget with my workouts. I use them at the beginning and end of my longer swims, to help lengthen my stroke and build shoulder/arm strength. I have medium size hands for a woman, and the small size is about right; could have gone with the medium as well. As others have mentioned, the cords are a bit difficult to adjust, but I'm not sure of a better way to make the paddles easier to customize.

    Winner12
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2011 Sporti Power Swim Paddles

    4 Review stars By Donald R.

    Easy adjustment to wrist and hand size.

    Donald R.
    Renton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2011 Great value - Easy to use

    4 Review stars By Sue

    This is my first paddle purchase - these are easy to use, simple to adjust and a great value. I found the paddles useful in correcting form as well as strengthening stroke. Well worth the price.

    Sue
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2011 Good value

    4 Review stars By PG

    Quality product for the price. Does what it is supposed to do.

    PG
    Fairfield, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2011 good paddles

    4 Review stars By Debbie M.

    I swim 3 to 5 times a week but have really felt a difference in my stroke since I started using the paddles. The strings were a little loose when I first got them but they re-size easily.

    Debbie M.
    Boulder city, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 great product

    4 Review stars By Galo P.

    Excellent Product

    Galo P.
    Homestead, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2011 Improves stroke

    4 Review stars By chumby mcbuttons

    I got these after trying my friend's paddles. They really do improve my form. I was very surprised. I never had formal swimming lessons and just picked up a few things from some other swimmers I know. When using these paddles you need to be pretty precise in how you enter the water and push back. I am already rotating more and swimming more efficiently. I plan on using these for at least 10 minutes every hour long swim session to keep improving my form and add a little variety to my workouts. I got the large because I have very large hands. My normal glove size is xl and these paddles fit well. Remember they are adjustable, but its probably best to just get the ones closes to your size.

    chumby mcbuttons
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 Great arm workout!

    4 Review stars By MCIWS

    The extra resistance gives me the workout I need quickly. I'm pressed for time when I get to the pool in the mornings, and I don't swim too far or too fast. I need a good work out in the small amount of time that I have before going to work. These paddles are larger than I've used in the past, but I'm adjusting and they're working well for me.

    MCIWS
    Okinawa, Japan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2011 Sporti Power Swim Paddles

    4 Review stars By Jeana

    Sort of difficult to tighten and loosen.

    Jeana
    Lodi, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2011 Great arm workout!

    4 Review stars By NGOC N.

    I brought this without knowing the difference between medium and large. But luckly the size medium fits. However, I am not certain how to tighten the straps on top where the fingers goes in. Overall it works great.

    NGOC N.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Effective and inexpensive

    4 Review stars By statman

    These paddles work for me. I have small hands so I had to adjust the cords - no big deal. They effectively do the job that they were design to do. I am happy with them. I have only had them for a few weeks so not sure how long they will last.

    statman
    LR, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2011 Swim paddles

    4 Review stars By Lorand I.

    I have been using the paddles extensively, and since my shoulders got stronger, I wish they'd make an even larger size.

    Lorand I.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2011 inexpensive shoulder and arm strengthener

    4 Review stars By Jennifer P.

    I love these paddles for arm and shoulder exercises. I stand in the pool and talk with friends and work my arms and strengthen and tone. Great,unique arm workout.

    Jennifer P.
    Eldersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz