skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (357 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 357 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2016 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By Scott

    These paddles have been great. These are the first I've ever used and I am very happy with them. Shipping from swimoutlet was also very fast.

    Scott
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 Love them

    5 Review stars By Bulldog

    Paddles are a great buy and they work great.

    Bulldog
    Islamorada ,Florida Keys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2016 Excellent Item and Excellent Price

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    These are exactly what we were looking for and the price was at least half of what you will pay at your local sporting goods store. Very, very happy.

    Joyce
    Modesto,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Swim paddles

    5 Review stars By Fred

    great workout for the shoulders!

    Fred
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2016 came quickly and top quality My son loves them!

    5 Review stars By Maz

    Well made.Do the job well

    Maz
    Hanford CA

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2016 Great paddles!

    5 Review stars By Carl

    Perfect size and design. Love them for lap swimming.

    Carl
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2015 love it..great price

    5 Review stars By Threese D.

    Great..works great for my kids.

    Threese D.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2015 Great paddles

    5 Review stars By GMac

    Good fit and great feel through the water, worked he arms well.

    GMac
    Virginia Beach, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 Lots of surface area

    5 Review stars By CMitch

    The size large are very large. Mind your shoulders if you are not accustomed to swimming with big paddles. You fly through the water with these.

    CMitch
    SLC, UT

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2015 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By SoCal transplant

    Purchased for each of my daughters, they both have shared that they fit and feel great. Our swim club has its own "shop" prices are incredibly high and unrealistic. Have been purchasing with swim outlet for years and will continue to do so.

    SoCal transplant
    The great white north - Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Helpful to move in the pool. Floats!

    5 Review stars By Ashok

    I like them. They help me to get across the pool with power! When hand position is correct the paddles hug the hand. This improves form.

    Ashok
    Salem SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Can't wait to try these paddles

    5 Review stars By Mini

    I haven't been able to try out these paddles yet, but they look great and I'm sure they'll be great!!!

    Mini
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    Great fit

    Swimmom
    Greenville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 great

    5 Review stars By Chunming Zhu

    It works great!

    Chunming Zhu
    Frederick, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Great Buy!

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    These were very reasonably priced and my son says they work great!

    Melanie
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Good swim paddles

    5 Review stars By Mountain Everest

    They look great. Just purchased, haven't got a chance to use them yet.

    Mountain Everest
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2015 Smaller in real life

    5 Review stars By Love2Swim

    The picture makes them look bigger. They're smaller, so get the next size up.

    Love2Swim
    Tucson,Az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2015 Work great

    5 Review stars By MC

    I had problems with my old hand paddles with the yellow straps coming off. These are rock solid and much better

    MC
    Cali

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2015 Really good tool

    5 Review stars By Jasmill D.

    Great to work out in, Im a female 5'7 but have really small hands so i bought a small. And it fits just right. Amazing to add to my workout, secure too

    Jasmill D.
    lynn, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Buyer1

    Easy to put on for my 10 year old and Works great!

    Buyer1
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz