skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 114 Results

4.5 star rating (358 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 358 customer reviews
  • 10/6/2012 Great paddles

    4 Review stars By Bswimmer

    Great paddles just wish they came with extra straps for when the others wear out.

    Bswimmer
    Hudson, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2012 great size and very comfortable

    4 Review stars By cynthia

    great paddles.

    cynthia
    houston, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Good product for the price

    4 Review stars By anthony

    It work very good

    anthony
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Swim Paddles

    4 Review stars By Kar Morales

    Swim Paddles acquired, because my children need to train, I am satisfied with the product. It was perfect for them

    Kar Morales
    Costa Rica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2012 Hand Paddles

    4 Review stars By Runner Girl

    Really like the paddles...great workout and it's helping my stroke technique. I'm a novice swimmer.

    Runner Girl
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2012 perfect

    4 Review stars By swim team mom

    My 9 year old picked these out for himself and loves them! He uses them for team practice and also when the team is done! He loves them and that makes him want to practice!!

    swim team mom
    long island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Workout gear

    4 Review stars By Emmkay

    Helps work upperbody.

    Emmkay
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2012 quality paddle

    4 Review stars By M Dubya

    i use these for freestyle stroke work and they work well. Easily adjustable hand positioning and fit the palm nicely.

    M Dubya
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2012 High Value & Excellent Use

    4 Review stars By Littledragonman

    2nd pair, as I misplaced the 1st. Best five bucks I ever spend.

    Littledragonman
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2012 A bit big

    4 Review stars By Erika F.

    Still getting used to them but overall they dont slip off

    Erika F.
    Mission Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2012 Great, but a little small.

    4 Review stars By Kat

    These work great and are comfortable. I ordered a medium and I think they run a little small (I'm 5'6" medium build and I think I have average hands, but my fingers are a little long for these). I've kept them since I don't use them with every workout and for minimal yards. Simple and affordable.

    Kat
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By RunsWithCrazyDog

    .

    RunsWithCrazyDog
    Vicksburg

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2012 Good Enough

    4 Review stars By Kate R.

    My children use these for swim team training. This size fit my 9 year olds perfectly. There are more elaborate choices out there, but these do the job just fine and are so much less expensive. My eldest has a size up, and has used them all season. They still look like new, so they hold up well, too. They take a bit of getting use to for butterfly and breast stroke.

    Kate R.
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2012 Huge

    4 Review stars By mcmc

    I'm 6'1", and the Small size is almost too big. Aside from the size, great functionality.

    mcmc
    marblehead, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/7/2012 Nice size

    4 Review stars By Zambo

    I have big hands, theses are perfect for me.if you have a small hands these might to to big,great product

    Zambo
    Tarrytown ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 like it

    4 Review stars By rad

    it feels a little big but not to big. It works great and does a good job on your upper body.

    rad
    houston,texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2012 Great Product

    4 Review stars By Swimming Mom

    Great for younger kids. My kids love it.

    Swimming Mom
    Lacey, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2012 great paddle for the money

    4 Review stars By Marty P.

    Great paddle for the money

    Marty P.
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2012 Good purchase

    4 Review stars By Gazza

    I thought these were going to be poor quality as they were so cheap. I was wrong. Really pleased with them. Great for pull bouy training and upper body strength. keep good hand position in the water.

    Gazza
    Hillsborough

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 Good paddles

    4 Review stars By Regular Swimmer

    They're a little bigger than I anticipated, but they sure help work the arms.

    Regular Swimmer
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz