skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (357 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 357 customer reviews
  • 12/17/2019 Great swim paddles

    5 Review stars By Charkie

    These are great quality swim paddles. Perfect sixz for my wife.
    Happy Wife happy Life

    CJR Sacto

    Charkie
    Sacramento ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2019 Fun and Effective

    5 Review stars By julietann

    I love this paddles. I swim harder, have more fun and the time flies by! Buy some today!

    julietann
    Pownal, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2019 Sizes are crazy.

    5 Review stars By Heather

    Ordered a large for my teenage boy and a medium for my teenage girl. I reviewed their size chart measured the kids hands so I knew which sizes to order. You would have to be big foot for your hand to comfortably fit in the large. For my son who is 17 the medium worked well and was a normal size for him. I returned my daughter’s medium for a small since the medium is too big. Now the smalls are too small.

    Heather
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/17/2019 Can’t beat the price

    5 Review stars By John

    Excellent pricing, great product and shipped to door quickly. Highly recommend.

    John
    Harlingen, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2019 Great

    5 Review stars By Swim more

    This product is great, you can easily slip your finger in and out of the finger part but keep your hand on the wrist strap this makes it really to clean your googles and stuff like that. They make it challenging to pull but in a good way and they give you a lot of power and builds up your arm strength. 😀

    Swim more
    Myrtle Beach SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2019 Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By June

    Like the solid bands.

    June
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2019 Good product

    5 Review stars By Fabio Santos

    Just what Inwas expecting

    Fabio Santos
    Fort Mill

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2018 Great addition to my exercise routine

    5 Review stars By LARL1

    Used this when swimming laps or even just water aerobics. It offers additional resistance for a good upper arm workout.

    LARL1
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2018 Great paddles for the $

    5 Review stars By Brad

    I’ve only used these a few times, but they fit comfortably and are easy to adjust. Would purchase again.

    Brad
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2018 Paddling away!

    5 Review stars By Thom

    Works well, comfortable to use, makes for smooth strokes.

    Thom
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2018 Quality and quantity

    5 Review stars By New swimmer

    I have 3 boys and this is our first time swimming competitively. The items we purchased from swim outlet are great. They are of great quality and economical too. When you are going into a new sport that you are not sure your son is going to continue with and you need equipment for him to be successful economics is a huge factor as well as quality, swim outlet has both.

    New swimmer
    Powder Springs, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2018 Great as advertised!

    5 Review stars By Stefani H.

    I have been swimming with these several times. They are great and SUPER easy to use. Work perfectly and every bit as good as advertised!

    Stefani H.
    Onalaska, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2018 Hand paddle

    5 Review stars By Hand paddle

    Product is great

    Hand paddle
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2017 Good paddles

    5 Review stars By Mark

    No reason to spend more. I prefer to remove the wrist straps and only use the finger tubing. Easy to adjust, works as it is supposed to.

    Mark
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    Glad there was a picture to see how to wear. But really gives just the right amount of resistance

    Sheila
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2017 Exactly what i wanted.

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    As expected

    Lisa
    Sac, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2017 sporti Power Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Greenview Dolphins Swim Team

    The hand paddles were new many of our new swimmers. After a while they adjusted well to the hand paddle.

    Greenview Dolphins Swim Team
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Paddles

    5 Review stars By Angiesue

    Works as expected.

    Angiesue
    Lebanon OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2016 Sporti Swim Paddles -large

    5 Review stars By Ron Casey

    Work really well, great product for the price.

    Ron Casey
    Canmore, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2016 quality paddles

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    great for stroke form and technique

    Jeff
    ATL/HNL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz