skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 113 Results

4.5 star rating (357 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 357 customer reviews
  • 2/13/2014 good quality

    4 Review stars By candis m.

    I have used these a few times they fit well . I did feel some shoulder pain if I use them too much.

    candis m.
    PEACE RIVER, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2013 Good value

    4 Review stars By Ana B.

    Used for stroke training, helped correct stroke. Would recommend.

    Ana B.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 swim paddles

    4 Review stars By quiltlady

    They work well. I only wish the blue straps were a little larger.

    quiltlady
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Was what we expected

    4 Review stars By April B.

    Works as expected - good purchase!

    April B.
    Longwood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 paddles

    4 Review stars By Anna

    works

    Anna
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2013 Affective, low-priced product

    4 Review stars By Shawna

    I use these to develop upper body strength when I swim. They get the job done for a great price.

    Shawna
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2013 Good

    4 Review stars By carmen g.

    Good

    carmen g.
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2013 Swim Paddles

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Great aid for improving my stroke. Product was recommended by someone at my gym.

    Mike
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 Paddles are great

    4 Review stars By Anonymous

    I love paddles and they help a ton in swimming. Paddles help your arms get stronger so you can swim faster at meets

    Anonymous
    Silver Spring,MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2013 Exactly what I was hoping for

    4 Review stars By The KID

    There's even little contours in the palm area to help it be a little more comfortable.

    The KID
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2013 GOOD PRICE & QUALITY....

    4 Review stars By Roman H.

    I HAVE BEEN USING THE SPEEDOS FOR ABOUT A YEAR NEEDED TO REPLACE AND FOUND A GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PADDLE DRILLS.....THANK YOU

    Roman H.
    Plantation, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2013 Swim Paddles for the Newbie

    4 Review stars By Runnergirl

    I just purchased the Sporti Power Swim Paddles and have used them once so far 4x50 yds drill. The paddle ensures that I lift my elbow high and that my paddles/wrists orient in the most efficient way possible to enter the water. I really can't say if these are better, worse, or the same as other paddle products. I can say that I'm satisfied because they provide the benefits that I need to my swim technique.

    Runnergirl
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2013 Love the extra workout!

    4 Review stars By Jo Jo

    Having never used this product before, I quickly adapted to using them. They help me keep proper form while swimming and give my arms a better workout. Thanks to the reviews I ordered a medium size even though I would consider my hands to be a large. The medium fit perfect. Easy to take off and put on.

    Jo Jo
    South Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2013 No issues so far

    4 Review stars By GIAqautics

    I use the paddles for aerobic fitness enhancers with my swim plan from swimcoach.com and they work great. I am a beginner for use of paddles but experienced in swimming and have had no issues so far. I would recommend them to anyone who has never used paddles and would like a low cost pair to start out with.

    GIAqautics
    Leavenworth, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2013 Good

    4 Review stars By Hany

    Used it a few times. My hands are large but it is a bit bigger than expected, i should have gotten the medium. Otherwise Works as expected.

    Hany
    CASSELBERRY, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/23/2013 Good paddles for the price

    4 Review stars By cwkeller

    Took me a few swims to get used to them but for the price these have been great.

    cwkeller
    St. Louis, MO.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2013 swim paddles

    4 Review stars By gary

    Although the mediums seemed a bit large at first glance, they functioned fantastically providing the hand stroke feedback I was looking for. They have definitely improved my overall efficiency.

    gary
    MEDICAL LAKE, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2013 swim paddles

    4 Review stars By bobbi

    good fit and price is right

    bobbi
    mililani hi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Work Great

    4 Review stars By Julie

    These paddles are a great economical alternative to the speedo power paddles.

    Julie
    Berkley, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 Great paddles

    4 Review stars By Bswimmer

    Great paddles just wish they came with extra straps for when the others wear out.

    Bswimmer
    Hudson, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz