skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (357 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 357 customer reviews
  • 4/26/2014 excellent swim training tool

    5 Review stars By NathanL

    For such a low cost, I purchased these 2 weeks before my first sprint triathlon. You can instantly tell that the paddles provide significant resistance, and target the muscles in your upper arms down to your abdominals, and increase the workout you get when compared to swimming without the paddles. I wish I would have purchased these paddles last year.

    NathanL
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2014 SPORTI POWER SWIM PADDLES

    5 Review stars By MARC G.

    GREAT FOR SWIM TEAM, GREAT PRICE

    MARC G.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Trevor S.

    As good of quality as any other i've seen. Like how these feel in the hand.

    Trevor S.
    Herriman, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 Works just as well as the brand names

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Similar to hand paddles that cost much more. Used 3x/week for swimming in chlorinated pool. Have purchased other pool accessories and suits from this manufacturer and have always been satisfied with quality and durability.

    Kathy
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2021 A good paddle

    5 Review stars By Jmcenanly

    Not only does this paddle provide enough resistance to provide a good workout, but it also comes in a convenient pouch

    Jmcenanly
    Belmont, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2021 A good paddle

    5 Review stars By Jmcenanly

    Not only does this paddle provide enough resistance to provide a good workout, but it also comes in a convenient pouch

    Jmcenanly
    Belmont, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2021 First time using the swim paddles

    5 Review stars By Chris J

    I like the way the swim paddles work. It takes a little time to get used to them. I like the way it helps my freestyle stroke.

    Chris J
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2021 Real workout

    5 Review stars By Mr. Rick senior swimmer

    The paddles do work your shoulders and help promote the proper form. Bad technique will work you really hard,proper reach,catch and pull makes the paddles really speed you up. A great tool to have in your swim bag.

    Mr. Rick senior swimmer
    Arlington Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2021 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Mindi

    My son loves these. They really help him get his stroke right

    Mindi
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2021 Swim Paddles Movin’ Down the Lane

    5 Review stars By SwimStrong 55

    Very good quality. Size chart true to size. Pricing very good. I would recommend These paddles

    SwimStrong 55
    Puyallup Wa

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2020 SPORTI POWER SWIM PADDLES

    5 Review stars By Federico

    WELL MADE STAY ON YOUR HANDS. DON'T COME OFF WHILE YOU ARE SWIMMING LIKE OTHER BRANDS.

    Federico
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2020 Pretty good pretty goooood

    5 Review stars By Celestia

    So this item is good for building up your arm strength to get a stronger pull, and I think this set of hand paddles does just the job. I have no problems with them and they work perfectly. The sizes of your hands do matter though, I ordered a medium and found they were a bit too big for my liking, but its not a problem. For people with relatively small hands, definitely get a small size. Otherwise a great product!

    Celestia
    NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/19/2020 Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Kelly R.

    Great quality and perfect for my 10 year old son for swim practice.

    Kelly R.
    McMurray, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 Sporti Power Swim paddles

    5 Review stars By Adrienne

    Great quality and value for the price compared to others.

    Adrienne
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2020 Huge Paddles!

    5 Review stars By Georgia Girl

    These are very large paddles. I wear a size 7 surgical glove and have long fingers and even for me these are quite large. That said I find them very helpful when working on freestyle arm placement. You have to pick your elbow up and place finger tips first or the paddle will catch. I like a smaller paddle for breaststroke and backstroke work.

    Georgia Girl
    Fort Valley, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2020 paddle power

    5 Review stars By Sue L

    Fit my hands and they feel well made. I like pulling sets again.

    Sue L
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2020 Happy with paddles.

    5 Review stars By Celia

    Happy with paddles.

    Celia
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Got this in a bundle

    5 Review stars By Lefty

    I bought these as part of a bundle and they came with their own zippered plastic case which is great. I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly. I can't imagine how big the large size paddles must be. Unless you have monster hands, I'd stick with the medium.

    Lefty
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2020 Great for pulling; the curve and size are great

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I like that these are small enough to add some extra resistance to pulling without hurting my shoulders.

    Sam
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2019 Perfect Paddles for Petite Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Pixie

    These paddles are the perfect size for small swimmers with small hands. I felt like I was flying through the water.

    Pixie
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz