skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 113 Results

4.5 star rating (357 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 357 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2016 Beyond expectations

    4 Review stars By Master Swimmer

    This paddle came with the blue "webbing" attached. Coach said that normally others came unlaced. I was able to open package and head straight into practice ready to go! They take some getting used to, but Coach could say that I was having better technique afterwards. They help because I am a beginner Master swimmer and with these I can usually practice with the team rather than crawling through the sets.

    Master Swimmer
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2016 Great workout

    4 Review stars By Swimming in Illinois

    Definitely could feel the workout on my arms.

    Swimming in Illinois
    Barrington IL

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Excellent product

    4 Review stars By Swim_dad_arizona

    good product; needs adjustment though since the rubber bands were somewhat loose;

    Swim_dad_arizona
    Peoria, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 good paddles

    4 Review stars By bruce

    these paddles have a great design. there is a raised ridge for both the palm and the thumb so hand posture is more natural. i use them for fr, br and bk.

    bruce
    st. pete, fl

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2015 good for price

    4 Review stars By Jose E.

    The paddles are great. size is perfect. color is nice. they do fit a bit uncomfortable in the middle finger, but it might be the size of my fingers, they are a bit wider than usual, other than that great product!

    Jose E.
    San Juan, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2015 Broken rubber strap

    4 Review stars By Causemoi

    Received in seemingly good condition. As soon as I put one paddle on, one of the rubber straps broke. I had to wait for a (free) replacement pack of rubber straps before I could use the paddles.
    Paddles work well/as expected.

    Causemoi
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Great tool for hand entry

    4 Review stars By Mike Champagne

    The swim paddles are great for their purpose, at training proper hand entry into the water. They make you realize your mistakes real quick. If you mess up the entry, the water tells you. It forces you to learn to have a smooth entry into the water. It also builds shoulder strength! I am able to swim a set with the paddles and then a set without, and I can tell a huge difference in my entry after using the paddles.

    Getting them on and making sure they are tight enough can be a bit of a challenge. And make sure your goggles are on first!

    Mike Champagne
    Woburn, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 great for training

    4 Review stars By liz

    I ordered the small size and fits a bit too small but I think I just have to get used to swimming again with paddles.

    liz
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2015 Tri Swim training paddles

    4 Review stars By Jose

    I purchased the paddles for my wife. She is a newbie at Triathlons. They fit perfectly. She got used to them very quickly. They accomplish their training purpose very well. They seem pretty durable and good quality. The hand straps are adjustable for a good fit. Overall we are very satisfied with them.

    Jose
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2015 Nice Paddles, Good Value.

    4 Review stars By Artieart

    These paddles are true to size. Bought the medium size and they fit perfectly.
    They work great and give you an enhanced arm workout. My only complaint is i wish the rubber tube straps were just a inch longer overall so I could wear them looser. they are just on the edge of coming out if I do. A snug fit is just fine and most people won't mind.

    Artieart
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2015 Worked like a charm

    4 Review stars By Rush

    I teach swimming for individuals with special needs. One swimmer has arthritis so bad that they can't open their hand for effective strokes. The Swim Paddles worked like a charm. The extra holes in the paddle let you adjust where they are secured to the swimmers hands.

    Rush
    P.G. County, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2015 Sporti Power Swim Paddles

    4 Review stars By Drew

    I've used these paddles a few times now and can feel the difference in my workouts. Once adjusted, the straps hold the paddles in place through the entire workout. I purchased a size medium and the fit was spot on. I gave four stars as I haven't used paddles before and have nothing to compare them with. Time will tell how they hold up, but so far so good. For less than five bucks, its a good buy.

    Drew
    Jackson, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2014 Gift for hubbie

    4 Review stars By Amy

    It will be fun to put these to use.

    Amy
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2014 Christmas gift - can't wait to use them.

    4 Review stars By Amy

    Looking forward to using them.

    Amy
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2014 excellent quality and excellent price

    4 Review stars By Morsi

    very good and durable quality. feels even better than the more popular paddles at a 1/3 of the price. may be a bit wider than other brands, but length is same as others.

    Morsi
    Tustin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2014 Great Paddles, Great Price

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    Exactly what we expected, works great

    Swimmer
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2014 Awkward at first, but good.

    4 Review stars By Jennifer K.

    It takes getting used to, but once you get into the groove, they're awesome.

    Jennifer K.
    Gainesville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Review

    4 Review stars By Cammy

    Good

    Cammy
    El paso

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 larger than he thought they'd be

    4 Review stars By cookiemama

    My son picked these out to use for his USA Swim Team, and while he chose them and they are exactly what he needed, he complained that they were bigger than he thought they would be. I just figure he's still growing, so they may actually last a little longer.

    cookiemama
    State College, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2014 So far so good

    4 Review stars By Ed M

    I have just started using these paddles after trying them out at our club. I like the way the paddles work. Don't know yet how they will hold up

    Ed M
    Pleasant Hill, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz