skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-200 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (357 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 357 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2011 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Andres V.

    feel true size, my kids love them!

    Andres V.
    Toa ALta, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2011 Helped my golf swing

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I bought this mainly for strengthening upper body. I also did golf swings in the pool with them on. After about a week I noticed that I had more of a full range of movement to make a smoother swing

    Chris
    Daqvenport Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2011 Great paddles especially the price

    5 Review stars By Senior swimmer

    They work fine. I was not sure about sizing. Got the medium & they fit perfectly. I am a 5' 9 & 200 lb man. Can't beat the price.

    Senior swimmer
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 Great for the price

    5 Review stars By Kelly N.

    I have pretty bad tendinitis in both of my elbows and these actually help to alleviate some of the pain and tightness. I take fewer strokes using these. And I really can feel the muscles in the upper back and my upper arms being put through a workout.

    Kelly N.
    Woodstock, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2011 Works well for me.

    5 Review stars By Ajay

    I have used the paddles several times and find the shape and amount of water resistance works well for me.

    Ajay
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Great Standard

    5 Review stars By Bangs

    As a seasoned, trained swimmer, and United States Marine swim instructor, I have used a large amount of hand paddles. These Sporti Power Paddles are a great standard. They have a sturdy build, with a great feel. Simple design and very inexpensive, yet perfectly effective. The easy to adjust silicone tube straps allow for fast changes to accommodate any size hand. Great product all around, and phenomenal price. Thanks!

    Bangs
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2011 Big Hand

    5 Review stars By Richard

    Perfect for strenghten your arms and shoulders

    Richard
    Stamford

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2011 hand paddles

    5 Review stars By Dawn G.

    These are perfect for us . Light weight and fit great !

    Dawn G.
    lake Oswego, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2011 Sporti Power Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Iris L.

    Love these - they are a great price and are amazing quality.

    Iris L.
    Empire, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2011 Great

    5 Review stars By Swimsalot

    These things really work and they weren't too expensive either.

    Swimsalot
    Methuen, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2011 GREAT VALUE!!!

    5 Review stars By Kent

    The Power Swim Paddles were the first Sporti products I've bought—they're excellent value!

    Kent
    new york, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2011 EXCELLENT VALUE!

    5 Review stars By Kent

    The Power Swim Paddles were the first Sporti products I've bought—they're excellent value!

    Kent
    new york, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2011 Love these1

    5 Review stars By Leah E.

    I love these paddles; they have greatly placed holes that help me feel the water. I ordered a medium and feel they are a good fit for my adult female hands. Highly recommended.

    Leah E.
    shawnee, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2011 love this paddles

    5 Review stars By Viki

    got this paddles for my 12 years old niece. She loves them! Very comfortable and light she uses them everyday at practice. I am thinking of getting for myself and my 8 years old. Great price too! Fast delivery as always! Great job swimoutlet.com!!!

    Viki
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Power Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Big Fish

    These things are great they have done wonders on my upper body strength I would never go without these things ever again

    Big Fish
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great paddles for an excellent price

    5 Review stars By wcraigiii

    I was leary that paddles as inexpensive as these would do a good job but no worries now. The medium size fits my hand well. Their balance is excellent too as I take the wrist staps off paddles immediately and these worked well that way.

    wcraigiii
    Ridgefield, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Cheap - and perfect

    5 Review stars By David B.

    Cheapest paddles out there - just as good as TYR catalyst. Great buy.

    David B.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Awesome paddles!

    5 Review stars By Coach Converse

    I just bought these for our club and they are better than any other products we have tried. Much less expensive too.

    Coach Converse
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2011 Why pay more?

    5 Review stars By Kevin S.

    These are just as good as any other paddle I have used for a fraction of the price.

    Kevin S.
    Paducah, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2011 perfect

    5 Review stars By Leslie Stewart

    Love them

    Leslie Stewart
    Aurora, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz