skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (358 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 358 customer reviews
  • 2/18/2014 Great Paddles

    5 Review stars By JeffBeaudette

    I began using these paddles as I trained for my first Ironman. I was amazed at how well they worked. They allow me to power through the water. At the gym I was trying to find some exercises that built on the mussels used when swimming. These paddles did exactly that. A great buy.

    JeffBeaudette
    Fitchburg, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2011 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Thomas L.

    I am a large person with little to no use of my legs. I bought these to try to help me in aqua therapy. They have been amazingly helpful. Since I cannot use my legs and my weight distribution makes it hard for me to get level in the water, I was basically limited to stationary movements. With these I have been able to move fast enough to maintain my legs in a more horizontal position and have started actually doing laps. After two weeks of use, I was able, today, to do 22 laps of a 25 meter pool. I am very exhausted and very happy with these. I bought the cheapest ones to test. I just today ordered three other types of swim paddles to see if any will work better for me. I have the utmost faith that Swim Outlet carries only quality products and that if the new items do not work well for me and my disabilities that someone at the pool will gladly take them off my hand. I am hoping that they will allow me to work out different muscles because of their different design, but if not, I will be perfectly content with the ones I have.

    Thomas L.
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2013 GREAT PADDLES

    5 Review stars By David H.

    I can feel when my hands are not positioned right and keeps me thinking about my stroke while I swim

    David H.
    Scotts Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Swim Dad

    These paddles are perfect. I am Five-Ten, one-seventy and the medium size fit my hands perfectly. I use them 5 times per week and they are great. I have compared them to the more expensive ones used by other swimmers at my club and these are by far superior. You can pay more but you won't find a better swim paddle any where.

    Swim Dad
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2014 Like them. RECOMMEND!

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Great item for training and price is perfect. Thank you much for your great service.

    Maria
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 Great

    5 Review stars By StayaFloat

    These help a great deal. If you are afraid that you might not stay afloat, wearing these you won't be going under the water. Great work out for the arms.

    StayaFloat
    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Trevor S.

    Good luck finding anything this quality for the price! I really like these paddles and would definitely recommend them.

    Trevor S.
    Herriman, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 SWIM PADDLES

    5 Review stars By MARC G.

    EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR

    MARC G.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2011 Great price, fit and performance

    5 Review stars By Al

    Great price. I originally bought the large size thinking that's what I needed but then switched to medium. Medium is a good size for an average sized (5'9") person. My wife has the small size and loves them.

    Al
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2017 Sporti Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    Good product and good service from Swimoutlet.

    Jeff
    Bellevue WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2017 Swim paddles

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Like the color, and design.

    Liz
    Tuscaloosa, Al

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2019 Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Mary

    With this being the first time using paddles, it has been great. they allow water to pull through the holes and I get a great arm workout. They flip back easily if I want to use my hands.

    Mary
    Wilmington DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Awesome paddles

    5 Review stars By Daniel

    Very happy with the purchase. I used to always wonder what these were like but they are a great addition to any swim work out. They really work your lats and sides and help you to glide through the water just as effortlessly as foot flippers.

    Daniel
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Jmcdona

    They work great.

    Jmcdona
    Bethlehem, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2016 Can't wait to try paddles

    5 Review stars By Tammie

    Well made. Going to help with upper body strength training.

    Tammie
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Great power swim paddles

    5 Review stars By Dr. M.

    These power fin paddles help me get a superb swim workout! They are easy to fit and help you get the perfect "catch".

    Dr. M.
    Chesterfield, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 great buy!

    5 Review stars By Cielito B.

    I'm 5'3", bought the smalls and they fit my hand perfectly. I use them in every swim workout for pull drills, provides great resistance.

    Cielito B.
    GRAVETTE, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2014 Very good

    5 Review stars By lbogee3

    Never used swim paddles and I have already noticed a difference in my rotation and breathing from using them. The fit is great and with the correct arm angle I notice no discomfort. I wish someone had told me about using paddles months ago.

    lbogee3
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Pip

    Had a little trouble getting the paddles tight. Had to have my swimming buddy help me. But once they were adjusted correctly, they did the job and really seemed to help my hand placement in the water after I took them off and just did some free swimming. My arms were a little sore the next day but I guess that is the purpose of them, so I liked the paddles for that reason.

    Pip
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2014 great

    5 Review stars By Jacob

    Feel great and work great.

    Jacob
    kyle, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz