skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 113 Results

4.5 star rating (357 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 357 customer reviews
  • 4/30/2014 Don't buy the large unless your goal is to displace the entire pool contents.

    4 Review stars By Mark

    I have size 8 1/2 hands. The large might be appropriate for Sasquatch, but no swimmer who didn't wish to turn a circle swim into a bloodbath could use them. Unfortunately by the time they were received in return to Swim Outlet there were no more smalls remaining...

    Mark
    New Rochelle, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/25/2015 Great value for the price

    4 Review stars By Descended from Fish

    I've been using these paddles for years. They're quite comfortable, slice through the water neatly, and help build upper body strength. Every couple of years the rubber cords get brittle and break, so I simply order new paddles. They're so inexpensive, it's no big deal.

    Descended from Fish
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2014 Gets the job done

    4 Review stars By Jean a.

    They are inexpensive and gets the job done. !

    Jean a.
    AGENCY, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 Great Swim Paddle

    4 Review stars By 007 Swimmer

    This is the best swim paddles I had ever had. It works wonders.

    007 Swimmer
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 BIG workout for your arms and your stroke

    4 Review stars By QuadFire

    I use these to swim laps at the local rec center to help me have a more powerful stroke, and improve my stroke speed. These will REALLY work out your arms and shoulders and make you more aware of your stroke and how your hands enter the water while doing a crawl. My speed has noticeably increased in a very short amount of time. Only thing I found uncomfortable was the rubber strap that you insert your finger into when you wear them. It's a little tight and 'not quite' in the right spot on my finger. I loosened up the strap a little, and it's much better, but could be better placed.

    QuadFire
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2014 the Small size paddle is a little big. Fits well

    4 Review stars By temo

    Overall i like these paddles. I wanted a small and ordered one thinking the paddle would be closer to my hand size. BUt it turns out they are larger in surface area - and about as big as my prior pair (diff brand/style) that was a large.

    Dont misunderstand: the paddles fits well since the straps are adjustable. Its just that the paddle area is bigger than expected.

    temo
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2014 works my arms

    4 Review stars By Frogman

    These are good paddles. I use them twice a week. they work my arms and help with my technique.

    Frogman
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2011 sporti paddles do the job

    4 Review stars By Imneva

    my daughter needed these for swim team.. they work quite well for he.r we ended up ordering another set for her sister. they are 8 and 10 years old and the size small are perfect.

    Imneva
    Nitro , WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2020 Great paddles

    4 Review stars By Lon R

    They are really a great product for the price

    Lon R
    Wichita, Ks

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2020 Paddles

    4 Review stars By Areiny Vaughn

    The paddles are very good to swimming training, ergonomic design help to strength the muscle.

    Areiny Vaughn
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2019 New excerise

    4 Review stars By red

    Working fine, however, I had searched for the speedo brand. I had tried someone elses. Those had room for two fingers in middle. There are advantages/disadvantages either way. /fun to work with.

    red
    Ocala,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2018 Good Quality, Good Value

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    These are reasonably priced swim paddles that will give you a good workout.
    I have used them for years. Years ago I ordered a medium, but they were
    too big for my hand. The small size fits, and I will continue to use the brand.
    The caveat is to get the correct size for your hands.

    Lynn
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2018 small is too small -

    4 Review stars By cycloman

    nothing wrong with the product - just way too small for an adult hand - fyi

    cycloman
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2018 Works Fine

    4 Review stars By Joseph

    These paddles provide a good workout by allowing greater resistance during the stroke. They're a little hard to get used to but are worth the effort.

    Joseph
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2017 Good value paddles

    4 Review stars By MountainGoat

    Product is straight forward to use and adjust to fit. A good tool for improving freestyle stroke. Does what you would expect. I went for medium but could have got away with small.

    MountainGoat
    MattP

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2017 Swim Paddles

    4 Review stars By Captain Ron

    Great value for the price. Happy as soon as I entered the pool. If you are looking to enhance your workout, use these swim paddles!

    Captain Ron
    Catskill Mountains

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2017 Swim Paddles

    4 Review stars By Sherisesays

    I really like them...... but thinking I should have got the small instead of mediums. It's really hard to judge where your palm and the ends of your fingers should be.

    Sherisesays
    The. Villages, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/1/2016 Good basic paddle but wide past the thumb

    4 Review stars By TWC

    I am an adult female with very small hands. I ordered the medium pull paddles, and they are a great size. The pull paddles work well as they should, but I don't like the design feature where the plastic comes out wide past the thumb. This causes the paddle to hit my hips more often than I would like. Otherwise, great paddles for the price.

    TWC
    Evanston, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2016 Seem to work fine

    4 Review stars By Stac

    These Sporting Power Swim Paddles seem to do what is advertised...

    Stac
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2016 pretty good!

    4 Review stars By Sandy

    I thought they were going to be very hard to use but it's so easy and feels good on my hands.Nice workout I really like them.

    Sandy
    Sanford NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz