Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 317 Results

4.5 star rating (317 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 317 customer reviews
  • 2/18/2014 Great Paddles

    5 Review stars By JeffBeaudette

    I began using these paddles as I trained for my first Ironman. I was amazed at how well they worked. They allow me to power through the water. At the gym I was trying to find some exercises that built on the mussels used when swimming. These paddles did exactly that. A great buy.

    JeffBeaudette
    Fitchburg, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2013 GREAT PADDLES

    5 Review stars By David H.

    I can feel when my hands are not positioned right and keeps me thinking about my stroke while I swim

    David H.
    Scotts Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 Don't buy the large unless your goal is to displace the entire pool contents.

    4 Review stars By Mark

    I have size 8 1/2 hands.  The large might be appropriate for Sasquatch, but no swimmer who didn't wish to turn a circle swim into a bloodbath could use them.  Unfortunately by the time they were received in return to Swim Outlet there were no more smalls remaining...

    Mark
    New Rochelle, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2014 Like them. RECOMMEND!

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Great item for training and price is perfect. Thank you much for your great service.

    Maria
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Swim Dad

    These paddles are perfect. I am Five-Ten, one-seventy and the medium size fit my hands perfectly. I use them 5 times per week and they are great. I have compared them to the more expensive ones used by other swimmers at my club and these are by far superior. You can pay more but you won't find a better swim paddle any where.

    Swim Dad
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2014 Gets the job done

    4 Review stars By Jean a.

    They are inexpensive and gets the job done. !

    Jean a.
    AGENCY, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Love the paddles, but straps don't last

    3 Review stars By Becky T.

    I really LOVE these paddles, but after only 3 months of storing in my equipment bag, the straps disintegrated and broke. But, for the price, it really can't be beat.

    Becky T.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 Great

    5 Review stars By StayaFloat

    These help a great deal. If you are afraid that you might not stay afloat, wearing these you won't be going under the water. Great work out for the arms.

    StayaFloat
    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 How to use this product.

    2 Review stars By JD

    I should ask for a smaller size, large was a terrible problem to handle. the other two products are good.

    JD
    Houston,Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/25/2015 Great value for the price

    4 Review stars By Descended from Fish

    I've been using these paddles for years. They're quite comfortable, slice through the water neatly, and help build upper body strength. Every couple of years the rubber cords get brittle and break, so I simply order new paddles. They're so inexpensive, it's no big deal.

    Descended from Fish
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Good quality, didn't last long

    3 Review stars By Karson15

    I ordered the medium size and they fit perfectly (5'10"). But I wore them maybe 5 times and wrist band snapped in half.

    Karson15
    wayne, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Trevor S.

    Good luck finding anything this quality for the price! I really like these paddles and would definitely recommend them.

    Trevor S.
    Herriman, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 SWIM PADDLES

    5 Review stars By MARC G.

    EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR

    MARC G.
    HOLLYWOOD, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2011 Great price, fit and performance

    5 Review stars By Al

    Great price.  I originally bought the large size thinking that's what I needed but then switched to medium.  Medium is a good size for an average sized (5'9") person.  My wife has the small size and loves them.

    Al
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2011 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Thomas L.

    I am a large person with little to no use of my legs. I bought these to try to help me in aqua therapy. They have been amazingly helpful. Since I cannot use my legs and my weight distribution makes it hard for me to get level in the water, I was basically limited to stationary movements. With these I have been able to move fast enough to maintain my legs in a more horizontal position and have started actually doing laps. After two weeks of use, I was able, today, to do 22 laps of a 25 meter pool. I am very exhausted and very happy with these. I bought the cheapest ones to test. I just today ordered three other types of swim paddles to see if any will work better for me. I have the utmost faith that Swim Outlet carries only quality products and that if the new items do not work well for me and my disabilities that someone at the pool will gladly take them off my hand. I am hoping that they will allow me to work out different muscles because of their different design, but if not, I will be perfectly content with the ones I have.

    Thomas L.
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2017 Sporti Swim Paddles

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    Good product and good service from Swimoutlet.

    Jeff
    Bellevue WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2017 Swim paddles

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Like the color, and design.

    Liz
    Tuscaloosa, Al

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2017 Forces my hand into an unnatural position

    2 Review stars By swimtobefit

    Because the paddles are completely flat, my hand was forced into an unnatural position, hurting my wrists and fingers.  If I loosened the straps, there was too much play and the paddles moved around too much.  Unfortunately, because I tried them a few times, they were considered "used" and therefore not returnable for a refund or exchange.  It would be helpful if Swim Outlet relaxed their return policy to allow some equipment to be returned, at least for an exchange.  Until you use it, it isn't apparent whether the product will work for you or not.

    swimtobefit
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2016 Not what I hoped for

    2 Review stars By Pippi

    The design is good but the rubber that holds it to your hands is VERY uncomfortable.  It actually bruised my finger even after keeping it as loose as possible. I do not recommend this product.

    Pippi
    Gulf Shores, Al.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2016 Great Swim Paddle

    4 Review stars By 007 Swimmer

    This is the best swim paddles I had ever had. It works wonders.

    007 Swimmer
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz