skip to main content
Sporti Polyester Spandex Swim Cap

Sporti Polyester Spandex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2020 Cap is very good but runs small

    5 Review stars By Pomp

    The cap is very nice, quick and easy to put on - many colors options ... but the cap runs small.

    Pomp
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2020 just what I needed

    5 Review stars By lap swimmer

    I wanted a cap that would keep the sun off of my head. My head was parting as I swam and I was getting sunburned in the part. I don't care if my hair gets wet, so this it perfect. It's comfortable and light weight.

    lap swimmer
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2019 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By AOK

    I wanted a cap that kept my hair out of my way without pulling it. This works perfectly.

    AOK
    ATLANTA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2019 The orange was definitely an eye catcher and sold out quickly.

    5 Review stars By Yelitza

    People were happy that we had them back in stock.

    Yelitza
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2020 Sporti cap

    5 Review stars By Dr Greg

    Great product

    Dr Greg
    Honolulu

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Sporti Polyester Spandex swim cap

    5 Review stars By Jan

    This swim cap works great for swimming laps. It stays in place and I don't worry about it coming off. It dries quickly

    Jan
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 my experience

    5 Review stars By Dave

    i swim mostly outdoor in freshwater seasonally. i seem to be somewhat sensitive to the sun so i bought this to help prevent sunburn and it seems to work fine for that where it covers then i can get a tan/burn line. i don't notice flies or dragonflies very much now. this goes on easy, i've tried a rubber one in the past and it worked but it went on a little harder. i bought mine in red, this gives me a little color so being in open water boats can see me.
    this seems to have a tighter edge to it so if my head were any bigger that could be a problem since it's not as flexible as the rubber (my skulled measured at 23in), i think it could cause a headache, i didn't experience that with the rubber one but i wanted something that would breathe better and this is good for that, it stays cool. i tend to be in the water about an hour at a time.

    Dave
    Saratoga, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Olivia

    I have really thick hair, and this cap has great flexibility to handle it. So glad I ordered 2!

    Olivia
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Olivia

    I have really thick hair, and this cap has great flexibility to handle it. So glad I ordered 2!

    Olivia
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2020 Easy to use cap

    5 Review stars By Cary

    I love these lycra swim caps because they are easy to get on my head and they control my hair while I swim. They help me get my laps in and don't pull on my hair, I just wet the cap and pull it on, nice and flexible!

    Cary
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2019 Great Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By KatyDid

    This cap does a superb job of keeping water out of ears. Fits snugly, but not too tight.
    Drys very quickly.

    KatyDid
    Monterey County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz