skip to main content
Sporti Polyester Spandex Swim Cap

Sporti Polyester Spandex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2020 Cap is very good but runs small

    5 Review stars By Pomp

    The cap is very nice, quick and easy to put on - many colors options ... but the cap runs small.

    Pomp
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2020 just what I needed

    5 Review stars By lap swimmer

    I wanted a cap that would keep the sun off of my head. My head was parting as I swam and I was getting sunburned in the part. I don't care if my hair gets wet, so this it perfect. It's comfortable and light weight.

    lap swimmer
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2019 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By AOK

    I wanted a cap that kept my hair out of my way without pulling it. This works perfectly.

    AOK
    ATLANTA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2019 The orange was definitely an eye catcher and sold out quickly.

    5 Review stars By Yelitza

    People were happy that we had them back in stock.

    Yelitza
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2020 Sporti cap

    5 Review stars By Dr Greg

    Great product

    Dr Greg
    Honolulu

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Sporti Polyester Spandex swim cap

    5 Review stars By Jan

    This swim cap works great for swimming laps. It stays in place and I don't worry about it coming off. It dries quickly

    Jan
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 swim cap

    4 Review stars By susan

    dries quickly

    susan
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2020 Too small otherwise nice material

    3 Review stars By rebecca b.

    I bought this to replace my very old Nike lycra/polyester swim cap which is falling apart after many years. I have a small head and fine hair, so adult should fit me. However this cap is too tight and too small overall. My old Nike swim cap had more give. Still, this material is far better than silicon or plastic or whatever else traditional swim caps are made of which I think are awful even if they do keep your hair dry. Since there's no alternative, I'll keep purchasing these. Cons are uncomfortable and leave an indentation around your head.....

    rebecca b.
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2020 my experience

    5 Review stars By Dave

    i swim mostly outdoor in freshwater seasonally. i seem to be somewhat sensitive to the sun so i bought this to help prevent sunburn and it seems to work fine for that where it covers then i can get a tan/burn line. i don't notice flies or dragonflies very much now. this goes on easy, i've tried a rubber one in the past and it worked but it went on a little harder. i bought mine in red, this gives me a little color so being in open water boats can see me.
    this seems to have a tighter edge to it so if my head were any bigger that could be a problem since it's not as flexible as the rubber (my skulled measured at 23in), i think it could cause a headache, i didn't experience that with the rubber one but i wanted something that would breathe better and this is good for that, it stays cool. i tend to be in the water about an hour at a time.

    Dave
    Saratoga, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Olivia

    I have really thick hair, and this cap has great flexibility to handle it. So glad I ordered 2!

    Olivia
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Olivia

    I have really thick hair, and this cap has great flexibility to handle it. So glad I ordered 2!

    Olivia
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2020 Easy to use cap

    5 Review stars By Cary

    I love these lycra swim caps because they are easy to get on my head and they control my hair while I swim. They help me get my laps in and don't pull on my hair, I just wet the cap and pull it on, nice and flexible!

    Cary
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2019 Well made, although it was a little small

    4 Review stars By jerry

    Well made, good material, although I thought it was a little small for my average sized head.

    jerry
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2019 Great Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By KatyDid

    This cap does a superb job of keeping water out of ears. Fits snugly, but not too tight.
    Drys very quickly.

    KatyDid
    Monterey County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz