skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 9/18/2015 Great Fit and very Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Prao

    Just to let you know I weigh about 165 lbs and I am 5'5'' tall and got a size 32. I normally wear a size 36 (size 10) in Swim Suits and the 32 was a perfect fit. I would even recommend going one more size smaller for polo suits especially if playing in tournaments as even the size 32 can be pulled. The fit is super comfortable and not at all constricting.

    Prao
    Sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2018 Great suit for swimming laps in sun

    5 Review stars By Pimm

    I wear a 34 in a Speedo and the 34 for this suit was huge and I had to return it. A 30 fits me well. It's tight, but I like it that way. It's hard to zip up and down by yourself, so I attached a ring from a key ring to the zipper, and now I have no problem. I wanted a suit that covers more skin because I am very fair and have gotten a few spots of skin cancer. This suit covers a lot of skin on my back but still gives me a good range of motion and is fine for doing a swimming workout.

    Pimm
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2018 Eureka!!

    4 Review stars By katy

    I'm firmly committed to water polo suits for lap swimming. They don't move when I push off the wall! (I'm short, stocky, and busty, so a swimsuit that fits me overall will usually be very low cut in the neckline.) But they aren't very common, so it's great to find one at a fantastic "practice suit" price.

    This is a problem with all water polo suits, but: it's difficult to zip/unzip in the back.

    It's completely comfortable and I will buy more.

    Because I'd find this helpful, I'm 5'3" - 150 lbs - 34DD, and a 36 fits well. (I'm closer to a 38 in my "other brand that you can probably guess" water polo suit.)

    katy
    USA

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2017 Sizing: Order a size smaller than you think you are!

    3 Review stars By santacruzpolo

    The suit is great material and is comfortable, however the sizing is a little off. I am 5'6" and weight about 175lbs and am a size 8 usually. I ordered a size 32 suit and it fit but was very baggy on my lower back and loose on my front. I could have gone down to a 30 or maybe even a 28.

    The suit is good for practices but not for games.

    santacruzpolo
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2020 Nice suit but...

    3 Review stars By Mike

    Good quality, but zipper did not have a hole in the pull ...I need to use a pull cord to zip up and down

    Mike
    Harrisburg pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 Like it a lot!

    5 Review stars By waterpolo mom

    Fits great!

    waterpolo mom
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Weird fit

    3 Review stars By Teresa

    The fabric on the back goes up really high.

    Teresa
    Springfield Mo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2015 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Con

    Good suit. I know it is for water polo but I like to swim laps in these that zip up the back as they are easy to get in and out of. I add a short cord to the zipper so I can zip it up and down my self. So far I am happy with the feel and the fabric.

    Con
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2015 Love the look, but cannot recommend

    2 Review stars By DJ

    1. Needs a bra.
    2. Comfortable but too flimsy
    3. Zipper buckles in the back
    4. I'm young and healthy, but I need someone to help me zip and unzip every time.

    DJ
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/29/2020 Zipper won't stay up

    1 Review stars By Alison B.

    Suit is a little thin and zipper won't stay up.

    Alison B.
    Toluca Lake, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2020 Sporti Poly Pro

    4 Review stars By jeff

    Zipper zips up instead of down very difficult to do .

    jeff
    Fort myers

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2016 Sporti Poly Women's water polo swimsuit

    5 Review stars By eddie

    She really liked the fit and the blue color was nice.

    eddie
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2015 Comfort

    5 Review stars By Karin

    Fast delivery. Great product and price.

    Karin
    Dorval, canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Pretty Good

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    This suit is very comfy, fits nice, and covers most of your butt:) I would recommend getting a smaller size if you want a more tighter fit for practice or game, but overall its a nice suit.

    Elizabeth
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2015 Perfect practice suit

    5 Review stars By YvonneKoen

    My daughter loves it, very affordable, good for everyday use.

    YvonneKoen
    Lafayette, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 Suit fits good

    5 Review stars By Kat

    Like

    Kat
    Enid, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 Suit fits great!

    5 Review stars By KAT

    Fits great

    KAT
    Enid, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Good buy

    5 Review stars By The real slim shady

    Over all this suit is a good suit the only con to it is that its on the thin side but its not see through which is a good thing:) the suit is also on the stretchy side I'm 5'8 and weigh 125 pounds so I got a size 30 (since im a size 30 in turbo and in a hardcore polo suit for a tight fit) and it fit comfortably but for a tighter fit I'd get a size smaller than the norm! But I think this is the perfect suit for water polo practice because its comfortable and very light weight and not constricting and the material is so soft but since the suit is on the stretchy side I wouldn't recommend you getting your normal size if your gonna wear this suit for an actual polo game I'd get a size smaller :) but this suit is a really good buy overall and i was pleased with it๐Ÿ˜Š

    The real slim shady
    Westside, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2015 Great suit!!!

    5 Review stars By Tami

    Bought suit in 3 different colors for my daughter who plays water polo. Suit is true to size, sturdy and comfortable.

    Tami
    Rancho Cucamonga,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Nice suit, no irritating neckline

    5 Review stars By dchalmers

    Suit fits a bit long in the torso, but otherwise is a nice, soft material in comparison to other polo suits.

    dchalmers
    Sacramento, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz