Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 4/20/2017 great fit.

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Material was thick enough to feel comfortable and private.  I am older so was concerned about that.  It fit perfectly! I was surprised and will be ordering more.  Can't beat the price.

    Jen
    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2016 Ordered my size, based on the reviews, but it was too small.

    1 Review stars By ela

    Ordered my size, based on the reviews, but it was too small.

    ela
    il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2016 Great team swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Bulldog fan

    Very true to size

    Bulldog fan
    Hollywood Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2016 My Daughter Loves it

    5 Review stars By Gaven

    This was bought for my daughter to wear at a meet with a theme of the Olympics. She has worn it in practice but did not wear it over the weekend. Fit is true to size and she loves it. Cut on the legs and body is as modest as a competition suit can be.

    Gaven
    Petaluma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 Nice buy

    5 Review stars By gr8mom

    Brought the swimsuit for my daughter. She likes the style and fitting.

    gr8mom
    Gilroy

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2016 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Becky

    Fits true to size and made tough for an avid swimmer

    Becky
    oakland, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2015 very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Emily

    I already have this same suit in a different color and love it -- the polyester makes it last a long time (a year so far) while the blend makes it stretchier, therefore more comfortable and easier to get on and off than many other polyester suits.

    Emily
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2015 Quality suit - true size - comfortable

    5 Review stars By Aqua Babe

    Fabric is flexible and soft (even though it has no lycra). Another customer said she was 120 lbs and size 34 fit her so I got a 34 and it is perfect for my 121 lb 5 foot 3 inch body. It is a bit higher in the leg than I usually get but it stays put and does not ride up even in aqua aerobics or swimming laps so it is very comfortable. Lining makes it more modest than a thin suit.

    Aqua Babe
    Sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 Cute Suit

    4 Review stars By McKenna

    I love how this suit isn't so boring, but it doesn't seem as durable as polyester which I thought it was going to be.

    McKenna
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Lots of Compliments

    5 Review stars By AnnieSJ

    When Swim Outlet discontinued the other Sporti thin strap poly suits, I did not know what I would do. Then I saw the Poly Pro Splice, and took a chance. The 34 fits me perfectly (5'2", 110 lbs.), and the fabric feels very nice against your skin, no chafing. I think the back may be scooped slightly lower than before, which seems to be the only complaint others have had with the new generation of Sporti suits. It wasn't enough of a difference to cause me concern, though I would prefer the old cut. I have gotten so many compliments on this suit, and the splice flatters the waistline.

    AnnieSJ
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2017 Small fit

    5 Review stars By BHSswim

    Ordered as a practice suit. Wears a 30 in competition suit and this one was tight. Took an extra swimmer to try to pull it on

    BHSswim
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2017 She loved the style

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    I'm sorry to say that she did not fit her suits,but other than that she loved the style and I will be ordering them again.

    Nancy
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2017 Great!

    4 Review stars By Happy Mom

    My daughter needed a one piece swim suit for school swim class. There was nothing available in the local stores this time of year (Oct).
    This suit meets her needs just perfect!
    It came very quickly!

    Happy Mom
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2017 Worked great for my daughter

    5 Review stars By Jen

    My daughter is using this for swim team practice and it works great. No drag and she says it moves with her.

    Jen
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2017 Wears fast

    5 Review stars By Amelia

    I wore this suit for about 4 hours for a competetive meet last weekend (first time wearing it) and again today for the same thing; and by this second wearing, the lining was already becoming extremely stretched out. Bunching up inside, and sticking out around the edges. For all the hype the product details gave it, it's not as good a suit as I would have hoped.

    Amelia
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2017 Nice looking product

    4 Review stars By Granny

    Ordered according to size chart .  Too small.  Had to return.

    Granny
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2017 This suit is the bomb

    5 Review stars By Alaina Cane

    This suit is the bomb. I'm 12 and have thick thighs and a smaller waist. This suit fit me really well and it was easy to get on and off the price was amazing. This suit even didn't effect my performance. I love it.

    Alaina Cane
    Milesburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2017 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Swim girl

    I love this swimsuit, it's amazing to practice in and very comfortable

    Swim girl
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2016 Good Stuff

    4 Review stars By Chloe

    I am 5'4" 115 lbs, got size 32 and the suit was a little small, but still comfortable.  Has lasted my casual swim workout 3 to 4 days a week for the last three months.

    Chloe
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2016 Cut is low in back

    4 Review stars By Mary

    Suit fits fine but the cut in back is lower than a Lyra suit.

    Mary
    Northboro,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz