skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 4/20/2017 great fit.

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Material was thick enough to feel comfortable and private. I am older so was concerned about that. It fit perfectly! I was surprised and will be ordering more. Can't beat the price.

    Jen
    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Lots of Compliments

    5 Review stars By AnnieSJ

    When Swim Outlet discontinued the other Sporti thin strap poly suits, I did not know what I would do. Then I saw the Poly Pro Splice, and took a chance. The 34 fits me perfectly (5'2", 110 lbs.), and the fabric feels very nice against your skin, no chafing. I think the back may be scooped slightly lower than before, which seems to be the only complaint others have had with the new generation of Sporti suits. It wasn't enough of a difference to cause me concern, though I would prefer the old cut. I have gotten so many compliments on this suit, and the splice flatters the waistline.

    AnnieSJ
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2020 Bought this Before

    5 Review stars By Life long swimmer

    This suit works, looks and lasts wonderfully. I had bought one about a year ago and loved it, so I chose to re-order it in another color.

    Life long swimmer
    Boynton Beach, Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2016 My Daughter Loves it

    5 Review stars By Gaven

    This was bought for my daughter to wear at a meet with a theme of the Olympics. She has worn it in practice but did not wear it over the weekend. Fit is true to size and she loves it. Cut on the legs and body is as modest as a competition suit can be.

    Gaven
    Petaluma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 Cute Suit

    4 Review stars By McKenna

    I love how this suit isn't so boring, but it doesn't seem as durable as polyester which I thought it was going to be.

    McKenna
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Jen149

    Purchased for my teen daughter for swim team practice. Great fit, cute cut and she loves the colors. The sizes fit just like Speedo sizes

    Jen149
    Shreveport LA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2018 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    We were required to buy this brand for a community swim team and it held up great and the fit was perfect. When it came time for school swim team, my daughter needed another practice suit, so I bought this brand in a different style. She loves it, it looks great, and it stays in place. Great value for a more affordable brand.

    Melanie
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2016 Good Stuff

    4 Review stars By Chloe

    I am 5'4" 115 lbs, got size 32 and the suit was a little small, but still comfortable. Has lasted my casual swim workout 3 to 4 days a week for the last three months.

    Chloe
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2016 Ordered my size, based on the reviews, but it was too small.

    1 Review stars By ela

    Ordered my size, based on the reviews, but it was too small.

    ela
    il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2016 Great team swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Bulldog fan

    Very true to size

    Bulldog fan
    Hollywood Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 Good for price

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    Was looking for a polyester bathing suit for a cheap price and it's perfect for now. Wore it for 2 weeks about 15-20 hours in a salt water pool. The color is good, good stretch in the straps not so much in the body. But would rather spend the extra money on a tyr bathing suit with better fit and thicker material/straps. 5'6" 135lb usually 32 in tyr and dolfin - this, I could have gone up a size but still wearable.

    Lisa
    Trenton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 Nice buy

    5 Review stars By gr8mom

    Brought the swimsuit for my daughter. She likes the style and fitting.

    gr8mom
    Gilroy

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2016 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Becky

    Fits true to size and made tough for an avid swimmer

    Becky
    oakland, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 Ok in an ok sort of way

    3 Review stars By Hannah

    I purchased this suit in favor of an endurance+ from speedo, hoping that it would have comparable quality at half the price. I have worn this suit in the pool for at least 2-4 hours close to every day this past summer, and now I think it's time for it to retire. The lining has stretched so much that it is now starting to slide out of the suit when I wear it, and the lining material has started to break down. That being said, the exterior material of the suit seems to have held up well- perhaps sporti should just rework their lining.
    Overall, I'm not as impressed with this suit as I was hoping to be. My old speedo endurance suits lasted several years before needing to be retired this summer. I think I will be returning to that option in the fall.

    For reference, I am about 5' 7" and around 125 lbs. I ordered the size 32 and found it a bit too roomy for my liking,especially up top. The straps seem too long to me and they need fairly regular re-adjustment. I liked the open- style back ( just my preference) but did did find I got air in my suit during flip turns- probably my fault, I should have ordered a smaller size.

    Hannah
    Central IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/21/2021 Great fit !

    5 Review stars By AnnieEspo

    Love this bathing suit. I sized up based on reviews. I typically wear a 34 but got a 36 in this suit and it fits perfect. I have an athletic build, 5’6” approximately 150 pounds if that helps for sizing. I like that it is stretchy material. Many of the suits I’ve recently purchased don’t have much stretch and I have to wiggle my way getting the suit past my thighs/hips. Once it’s on, it’s fine. This one does not do that. Will buy in other colors!

    AnnieEspo
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2021 Great fit, performance

    4 Review stars By Blair

    This swimsuit is a great option for the price point. It fits as expected and performs well in the pool. This brand is lower-priced, so I'm not sure how well it'll hold up over time, but I'm happy with my purchase and feel confident I'll get enough use out of it for it to be worth the price. I ordered a 34 and I'm 5'1 and about 113 pounds, for reference.

    Blair
    Charleston, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2020 Looks great

    5 Review stars By Leana

    Sporti is a great inexpensive suit for workouts

    Leana
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Shel

    daughter loves suit

    Shel
    TX

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2020 3 Sporti suits same size but this one was too small

    5 Review stars By Rungirl

    Felt like a size too small. Ordered 3 suits all Sporti and all the same size but this one just didn’t fit

    Rungirl
    Inland empire CA

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2020 Amazing swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Alicia G.

    I really love this swim suit, I’m a lifeguard in training and it helps me feel secure while training in it.

    Alicia G.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz