skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2020 Kid (and budget) Approval!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My 7-year-old is tall and skinny. He wears the 26 comfortably (size 8 jeans with waist adjusted).

    This is a nice, budget-friendly way to get some practice gear.

    Swim Mom
    Lake City, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2017 Exactly what we wanted!

    5 Review stars By Cat

    The suit's colors & size are perfect! It fits my 6 year old (almost 7) very well!

    Cat
    Ramsey, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2018 Youth Jammer

    5 Review stars By Wesley's Mom

    Great product! Vibrant colors!

    Wesley's Mom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2017 Nice but shows wear fast

    4 Review stars By Havilah

    These are great, match our team colors perfectly and look good on. They are mid thigh on my short 9 year old. biggest draw back is that they started to show snags and wear (pilling) with the first wear. All he has worn them for is a couple of practices and 2 meets. Otherwise it would have been a 5 star rating.

    Havilah
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 So far, so good

    5 Review stars By Momof3

    This is my first experience buying Jammers. After reading reviews, I ordered one size up. My son measures 24" and I ordered 26". They fit perfectly, with a tiny amount of looseness to the legs, which is exactly what I wanted. He's average build, if that helps. I think it is safe to say that you should order one size up.

    Momof3
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2015 First pair of pro swim suit for my son.

    5 Review stars By UmIbrahim

    I ordered the smallest one you had and hoped that it would fit my son. they way that you have the sizing i did not understand. however they fit him perfectly and was happy that they did. It would be nice if the sizings were more like what we buy in a dept. store this way it is better for me to size him up. But I am very happy with them and my son loves them. thank you.

    UmIbrahim
    Lincoln Park, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2021 Great Jammer

    5 Review stars By Mimi OH

    It was a good fit, much better than other jammers we’ve purchased. Some of them are so tight in the legs you can’t get them on. But this suit was fabulous.

    Mimi OH
    Columbus Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2016 Fit true to size. Comfortable and nice looking

    5 Review stars By JT

    Comfortable, good looking and well made

    JT
    Dublin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz