skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 7/16/2017 Excellent Product

    5 Review stars By Long-Time Swimer

    I swim 45 min to 1 hour five to six days per week. This bathing suit fits extremely well and is very comfortable. The suite is small so it dries quite fast and as a result the bathing suit does not spoil my leather sports bag. So far the bathing suit does not lose its elasticity. I will definitely return to Swim Outlet when it comes time to purchase another bathing suit. The prices for this product are superb.

    Long-Time Swimer
    Ottawa, ON Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 Cut small in front

    3 Review stars By Boy's Mom

    The size is correct, but the front is cut too small (narrow and low) for my swimmer to be comfortable in it.

    Boy's Mom
    Eastcoast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2016 Excellent Price for Quality!

    4 Review stars By S.A.M.

    Four stars is not to detract from overall quality; however, the only negative is that the material is thicker than anticipated. Nevertheless, the look, durability, fit, and cost are excellent.

    S.A.M.
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2020 Excellent swim briefs

    5 Review stars By Martin Vega

    Great swim briefs! The quality and material are great, has more of a classic, old school fit. Material is soft and thick. looks great, and feels great. Also, not just goo for swimming, but also good for recreational use; like sunbathing and tanning.

    Martin Vega
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Well-made, fits well and good value

    5 Review stars By MtnDude

    This swim suit is very comfortable and well made. I ordered it in Size 38 and it fits properly and comfortably. The material dries quickly and so far, it is keeping its shape well. I plan to buy a few more of these.

    MtnDude
    Potomac, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 great for practice

    5 Review stars By Tracie

    my son feels these are made well for the price and work well for him for practice with diving. i used the sizing chart and the size is perfect for him.

    Tracie
    York pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By David

    Good fit, well made.

    David
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 This Brief is fine, it fits great, and it looks awesome.

    5 Review stars By Jason

    This brief is everything that it was advertised, it arrived on time and It fits like a glove! I have a size 31 waist, so I ordered a size 30. its a little small but that's how swim briefs are supposed to fit. I like that it fits closer to the waist line than most briefs.

    Jason
    Pleasant Grove, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Found one

    4 Review stars By Grubworm

    I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A SUIT LIKE THIS FOR SEVERAL YEARS IN THE HOUSTON AREA.
    IT FIT JUST LIKE I WANTED AND HOPE TO TRY IT OUT IN JANUARY 2016

    Grubworm
    Beasley, Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 better then expected

    5 Review stars By vicrunnerswimr

    Very nice suit . True to size fits the same as Sporti lycra suits. Will see how long it last.

    vicrunnerswimr
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Poly Pro Splice

    4 Review stars By Swimmers Mom

    This was purchased for my son. He needed specific colors for the swim team and the price was very good. He states it fits as expected.

    Swimmers Mom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Fits well and excellent price !!!

    5 Review stars By Dante

    The side stripe colors were striking, fits well, good quality and excellent price !!!

    Dante
    Dunedin, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2016 Fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By RoN

    Great suit for the money. Easy to order and it arrived ontime

    RoN
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2016 Good quality and price

    5 Review stars By G

    Good quality, fit, color and price. We swim in the ocean and so far so good. No issue with the swim wear. So we bought 4 pieces of swimming trunks !!!

    G
    Dunedin, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2015 perfect fit very good quality

    5 Review stars By Stanley

    It fits perfect and looks great. Great quality and price.

    Stanley
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2015 Sporti Poly Splice Brief iii

    5 Review stars By Rommel--

    very good quality

    Rommel--
    Rancho Cucamonga,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2021 Good suit

    5 Review stars By momofmany

    My son's waist measures 28 inches. I ordered this in a 32, and while it is a smidge big, he could wear it if he needed to. I bought this one as a backup suit. His other suit is a 30, but he literally will need the next size overnight, so I am always prepped with the next one needed. He will be in it by the end of summer.

    momofmany
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2021 So nice I bought it twice!

    5 Review stars By Jeremy

    I swim 5 days a week (10km/wk) in a pool. Suits take a beating. This one is exceptional. Love the fit and quality of material. Rinse afterwards and air it out. Ready to go the next day. Love it. TRUST THE SIZE CHART!!

    Jeremy
    SoCal, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2021 Exceptional - Quality, fit and longevity

    5 Review stars By jeremy

    I swim 5 days a week (10km/wk) in a pool. Suits take a beating. This one is exceptional. Love the fit and quality of material. Rinse afterwards and air it out. Ready to go the next day. Love it. TRUST THE SIZE CHART!!

    jeremy
    SoCal, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2021 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Gordie

    Very comfortsble

    Gordie
    DADE CITY FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz