skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2016 Excellent Price for Quality!

    4 Review stars By S.A.M.

    Four stars is not to detract from overall quality; however, the only negative is that the material is thicker than anticipated. Nevertheless, the look, durability, fit, and cost are excellent.

    S.A.M.
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Found one

    4 Review stars By Grubworm

    I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A SUIT LIKE THIS FOR SEVERAL YEARS IN THE HOUSTON AREA.
    IT FIT JUST LIKE I WANTED AND HOPE TO TRY IT OUT IN JANUARY 2016

    Grubworm
    Beasley, Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Poly Pro Splice

    4 Review stars By Swimmers Mom

    This was purchased for my son. He needed specific colors for the swim team and the price was very good. He states it fits as expected.

    Swimmers Mom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2020 Good Transaction

    4 Review stars By Randall

    Good fit, east tie, good price, quick receipt from swim outlet-only question left is durability and we shall see.

    Randall
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2020 Good One

    4 Review stars By Beast

    ture to size, awesome fit great material, wish the strip on the side was a little larger to display it better as to hi light the color

    Beast
    Phoenix, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2018 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Rexnyc

    I bought this because the color combination no available in the other splice style. Ribbing in the fabric is interesting and the fit is more snug.

    Rexnyc
    Miami Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2018 exceptional value, very durable,

    4 Review stars By LA.Surfer

    Rating reduced to four stars because brief is marginally skimpy in the crotch. Elastic still good after six months of 5x / week swims in chlorinated pool .

    LA.Surfer
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz