skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (72 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 72 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2017 Holds up, but made more for apples than pears

    3 Review stars By Molly

    I've had this suit for the better part of a year now for regular lap swimming. It's held up very well, hasn't stretched out like other brands I've had and the material doesn't feel cheap or thin. But unfortunately the cut isn't ideal for me...compared to my usual brand, there is a bit more coverage than I'd prefer on top and less than I'd like on the bottom, so I'm a bit self-conscious about the bum when wearing it. I'm sure it just depends on your body type but I don't know if I'll get another in the future - which is too bad because I like the bright green I bought and thought the pink color looked fun.

    Molly
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2019 Wow! Back is really low cut!

    4 Review stars By Scajomar

    I guess my body is too old and flabby to look very good in a suit with a really low back. My back fat just blobbed over rather unappealingly. Guess I need to keep swimming!

    But I love the color and the fit. One more thing. STEP INTO THIS SUIT THROUGH THE HEAD HOLE. I tried to put it on by stepping into the leg holes and pulling the strappy top over my head. NOT POSSIBLE and hilarious to watch if someone else happens to be in the room!

    Scajomar
    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Taj

    Great suit, I wear it for laps in the pool and in open water. A bit of the stitching unraveled after 1 use and had to be cut off, but it doesn't seem to have compromised the suit. Have had it 5 months and other than that, it has held up well. I am 5'4, 120 lbs, similar build to the model in the photo. Size 32 was perfect. Buying another.

    Taj
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Nice coverage

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I had a double mastectomy without reconstruction. This suit is fully lined. There is no bra of any sort, which works great for me. I also have a long torso; I should have ordered two sizes bigger than my normal size for the extra length.

    Amy
    Denver, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 Good basic suit

    5 Review stars By N.R.

    Really like this suit so far. It stretches nicely to put on. I was hoping the neck line was a little higher. I teach swim lessons and kids tend to pull in the neck.

    N.R.
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Maria

    It was perfect!!

    Maria
    Staten Island NU

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2019 Nice suit that lasts well.

    5 Review stars By UWHmom

    This suit is a good price and is durable. I especially like the wide straps and how well they stay in place. I swim a lot and these are my go-to suits now.

    UWHmom
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2018 Comfortable and trimming

    5 Review stars By Swimpartner

    I liked this suit a lot. It holds me in, yet doesn't feel constrained. The outer layer isn't very soft, but once on is fine.

    Swimpartner
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2017 Too low

    2 Review stars By Peggy

    Not busty, but creates drag

    Peggy
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Love These Suits

    5 Review stars By Catharine

    I bought the thin strap and wide strap of these suits. Really like the fit in both. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

    Catharine
    Worthington, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 fits great

    5 Review stars By gina

    This swimsuit fit my daughter great for her swim team.

    gina
    baldwin park ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 Great suit, even better price

    5 Review stars By Happy Mom

    Perfect for daughter's middle school swim meets.

    Happy Mom
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2016 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Gigi

    I really like this suit. It covers well and looks great. I followed some of the other reviews advice and sized up but the suit is kinda loose so I would take your own measurements and follow the size chart exactly. I love it and would totally buy it again.

    Gigi
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Good

    4 Review stars By Ana

    Good price and quality

    Ana
    Mexicali, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 Good fit not great quality.

    2 Review stars By skrasmo

    This item was true to fit but started to fuzz up on the entire backside after just SIX - 1 hour swim practice sessions. Looks like she was laying on the deck the entire time...but as a witness I can assure she swam hard those six sessions!!

    skrasmo
    Benicia. CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Overall a good product

    4 Review stars By elem

    I recently purchased the Sporti poly pro suit for the first time. It fits well and looks good on me (based on comments by friends). I wear a petite medium. Not sure how long it will last after regular use (3 times per week in the pool for swimming and aqua aerobics). For a polyester suit, it stretches quite well - compared to other polyester suits I've tried (e.g. Dolphin). I am very happy with the Dolphin polyester suit (also from SwimOutlet) but decided to try Sporti because it was on sale and cheaper. The Dolphin suit still feels good after months of regular use. I usually have 3 suits in rotation and it is too early to comment on the durability of this (Sporti) suit, but I think it is overall a good product and good value for the price I paid.

    elem
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2015 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Shell

    A perfect black suit for my classes!

    Shell
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2021 I recommend

    5 Review stars By CSALSERA

    Nice color, perfect size.

    CSALSERA
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2021 Sport poly pro 1piece swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    Excellent--goggles. Finally fit

    Cathy
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2021 Great basic suit

    4 Review stars By SRP

    I was pleasantly surprised by the nice fit and coverage. I swim daily and this suit is great.

    SRP
    Chicagoland

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz