skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (72 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 72 customer reviews
  • 5/9/2018 Suit was too low in back and too small!

    2 Review stars By Corrina

    Was a nice looking swimsuit but was too low in the back and too small.

    Corrina
    Upland, CA 91784

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2017 sizes

    2 Review stars By phoffer

    The size is not correct. The size chart said that the suit would be equal to a size 18. I have a size 18 suit and this one is definitely not a size 18. If you read this go up one or even two sizes.

    phoffer
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2018 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Poli

    The suit is a bit on the small size. I can wear it, but not really comfortably.

    Poli
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2017 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Jan

    Very disappointed with this suit. I attend a water aerobics class made up of mostly senior citizens, as I am. This suit was too small, and showed way more than I wanted shown! Lower cut in the back than what I am comfortable with. Returned the suit right away.

    Jan
    Mt. Morris, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2015 Sporti poly pro

    2 Review stars By Cathy Jarkovsky

    I usually wear a size 7 and this bathing suit should have fit properly but it was extremely tight and uncomfortable.

    Cathy Jarkovsky
    Chandler, Az.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2019 Enjoying This Suit

    4 Review stars By Sheryl

    I bought the purple and love the color and the fabric. Based on my measurements I bought the 34. I'm wearing it, but I would be more comfortable in a 36. I should have paid closer attention to the reviews.

    Sheryl
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2019 Great! Just a bit small.

    4 Review stars By Renee

    This suit was just what we wanted. We bought it in navy. Great quality! The only negative is how small they run, even after measuring and ordering according to the size chart we ended up having to return our first order and reorder in a size up. Swimoutlet.com was helpful during the return and reordering process.

    Renee
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2017 Fits differently

    4 Review stars By KTB

    I purchase Sporti swimsuits all the time in the same size. This one fits differently. The difference is around the groin and buttocks. It's cut higher. As a result, it shows more. I always feel like I need to pull it down in the back. Other than that, the quality is great as usual.

    KTB
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz