skip to main content
Sorry, Photo will be update soon. Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-37 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (72 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 72 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2019 Amazing quality for low price

    5 Review stars By ST

    Fits great, material is heavy enough to hold me in and keep everything covered, can play volleyball, body surf, and run around without exposure or butt creep. Best one piece swimsuit I've ever had.

    ST
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2019 Sporti poly Pro swimsuit - good so far

    5 Review stars By Monique

    The suit fits well. Time will tell if it lasts better or worse than more well-known brands such as Tyr and Speedo.

    Monique
    tarzana, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2019 Flattering and Sturdy

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    This lined suit is both functional and flattering. The bright color will enable the lifeguard to see me if I sink to the bottom of the pool!

    Joyce
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2018 Superior cut, material and construction

    5 Review stars By Evelyn

    I have used mine to compete and for training. True to size, super comfy. I love it!!!

    Evelyn
    Caguas, Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2018 Good value. Looks great on me. Dries quickly.

    5 Review stars By Roxena

    Looks great on me. Dries quickly. Good value

    Roxena
    Calgary, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2018 love this suit

    5 Review stars By susan

    great fit, very flattering and comfortable.

    susan
    cape coral, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2017 This is a comfortable competition suit!

    5 Review stars By Mom of 3

    This suit is great due to the wide straps and full bottom coverage is also good. Bought this for my 10 year old (size 16) daughter's swim meets. Be sure to use the measurement chart for the right size. I went a size up so it doesn't cut into her back.

    Mom of 3
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2017 a pretty and durable suit for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Paula

    Looks like the same great quality as previous suits I bought. When I saw this great price I ordered 3 more to use as needed. They are very durable and hold up well to the chlorine without losing their bright color. I received them within a couple days. Thanks for the great service.

    Paula
    Greensburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2017 Fits and looks great

    5 Review stars By Mel

    Happy with the purchase

    Mel
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2016 Perfect for laps

    5 Review stars By Donna

    I purchased three Sporti one-piece suits for swimming laps, I am 5'10" tall so ordered one size larger than my measurements on the chart in order to give me extra length; they all fit great.

    Donna
    Fresno, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2016 great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By swim415

    this was perfect for teaching swim lessons. the wide straps are very supportive. I am 5'7" and a 36 was just right for me.

    swim415
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Jckcjv

    My daughter's new to water polo and this was her first practice suit. She loves it. It fits like a glove with just the right amount of coverage. We ordered a clubswim suit as a back up and it was way too small. We've since ordered another one of these in a different color and she loves them both! We're very happy with this suit and would recommend it to others :)

    Jckcjv
    Long Brach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2016 Great price for a wonderful product!

    5 Review stars By JENN

    Great fit. True to size. Washes well. I ordered another similar to it so I can switch out on swim practice days.

    JENN
    Tampa, FL.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Comfortable and fit well. Use it everyday.

    Karen
    Santa Fe NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Leenie

    I am a competitive swimmer and swim instructor and can easily spend from 4-6 hours a day in a chlorinated pool. For the price, this suit holds up like a champ!
    I am 5'9 and weigh 135 and a size 34 fits perfectly snug for workouts. I also have a size 36 for teaching lessons when I want a looser fit for comfort when working with children. Highly recommend this suit.

    Leenie
    Kill Devil Hills, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Great suit for lap swimming!

    5 Review stars By Meg

    This suit is perfect for lap swimming. The material is strong but lightweight, and very supportive with a shelf bra. Looks great, feels wonderful, dries quickly, and the fit is true to the sizing chart. The suit fits a long torso perfectly. I will purchase this brand again!

    Meg
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Kim

    This suit is so good and fits right. It is so good that I ordered 3 more. The price was good too. I teach swimming and water exercise classes so this works for both.

    Kim
    Huntington, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz