skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2015 Nice coverage

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I had a double mastectomy without reconstruction. This suit is fully lined. There is no bra of any sort, which works great for me. I also have a long torso; I should have ordered two sizes bigger than my normal size for the extra length.

    Amy
    Denver, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 Good basic suit

    5 Review stars By N.R.

    Really like this suit so far. It stretches nicely to put on. I was hoping the neck line was a little higher. I teach swim lessons and kids tend to pull in the neck.

    N.R.
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Maria

    It was perfect!!

    Maria
    Staten Island NU

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2020 Beautiful basic suit

    5 Review stars By Amy B

    I bought this for my 13 year old daughter. Fits perfectly. Modest and flattering and functional

    Amy B
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2019 Nice suit that lasts well.

    5 Review stars By UWHmom

    This suit is a good price and is durable. I especially like the wide straps and how well they stay in place. I swim a lot and these are my go-to suits now.

    UWHmom
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2018 Comfortable and trimming

    5 Review stars By Swimpartner

    I liked this suit a lot. It holds me in, yet doesn't feel constrained. The outer layer isn't very soft, but once on is fine.

    Swimpartner
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Love These Suits

    5 Review stars By Catharine

    I bought the thin strap and wide strap of these suits. Really like the fit in both. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

    Catharine
    Worthington, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 fits great

    5 Review stars By gina

    This swimsuit fit my daughter great for her swim team.

    gina
    baldwin park ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 Great suit, even better price

    5 Review stars By Happy Mom

    Perfect for daughter's middle school swim meets.

    Happy Mom
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2016 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Gigi

    I really like this suit. It covers well and looks great. I followed some of the other reviews advice and sized up but the suit is kinda loose so I would take your own measurements and follow the size chart exactly. I love it and would totally buy it again.

    Gigi
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2015 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Shell

    A perfect black suit for my classes!

    Shell
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2021 Sport poly pro 1piece swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    Excellent--goggles. Finally fit

    Cathy
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2021 Good quality bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Will purchase again.
    True fit
    Pretty color

    Laura
    Rochester ny

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 Very good fit

    5 Review stars By Ann

    One of the best fitting suits I've had and very comfortable.

    Ann
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 May have found my new go-to suit

    5 Review stars By TWC

    I have been ordering Sporti thin strap nylon suits for years. My first foray into polyester was the Sporti thin strap a couple years ago, and it didn't go so well. The polyester thin strap fit two sizes smaller than my Sporti nylon thin straps, so even though I had anticipated the polyester to be snug and ordered a size larger than my usual size in nylon, it was still too snug for my liking. The material was also quite rough. I don't know if they''ve improved the thin strap polyester suit in the past couple years, but this wide strap suit is so much better. I again ordered only a size larger than my normal nylon size, but I found the torso to be much longer and a much more comfortable than I anticipated. I could have ordered my regular size, but since I''m not competing anymore, I don't mind the looser fit. And the material is so much softer than the thin strap polyester Sporti was! I love the modest leg openings (competitive modest, not grandma modest) and I like where the straps come together in the back around my shoulder blades, higher up than the Sporti thin strap suits I have. The next time I need to buy a new suit, I'll plan to buy this one again!

    TWC
    EVANSTON, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By Autumn

    The fit was perfect and holds up nicely

    Autumn
    Washington CH, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2020 I hope it last a long time

    5 Review stars By Flo

    I go to Knoxville TJ to swim

    Flo
    Kingston TN

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2019 perfect suit

    5 Review stars By Susie

    I bought this suit for my granddaughter. The young lady that helped me was wonderful. She helped with the style and size. It was perfect. Very nice quality.

    Susie
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap

    5 Review stars By Bette

    I ordered this size in one size larger from the previous one I purchased thinking it would provide greater coverage. I should have stuck with my regular size because that was actually the best size. When you size up, it hikes up in the back. Overall, the suit is perfect, comfortable and holds up well and you can't beat the price.

    Bette
    Seal Beacg

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2019 Amazing quality for low price

    5 Review stars By ST

    Fits great, material is heavy enough to hold me in and keep everything covered, can play volleyball, body surf, and run around without exposure or butt creep. Best one piece swimsuit I've ever had.

    ST
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz