skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (70 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 70 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2019 Wow! Back is really low cut!

    4 Review stars By Scajomar

    I guess my body is too old and flabby to look very good in a suit with a really low back. My back fat just blobbed over rather unappealingly. Guess I need to keep swimming!

    But I love the color and the fit. One more thing. STEP INTO THIS SUIT THROUGH THE HEAD HOLE. I tried to put it on by stepping into the leg holes and pulling the strappy top over my head. NOT POSSIBLE and hilarious to watch if someone else happens to be in the room!

    Scajomar
    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Taj

    Great suit, I wear it for laps in the pool and in open water. A bit of the stitching unraveled after 1 use and had to be cut off, but it doesn't seem to have compromised the suit. Have had it 5 months and other than that, it has held up well. I am 5'4, 120 lbs, similar build to the model in the photo. Size 32 was perfect. Buying another.

    Taj
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2017 Beautiful Color

    4 Review stars By NewSwim

    Based on reviews that said this swimsuit runs small, I ordered a size 40. Even though my bust is bigger than my hips, the 40 is too roomy at the bustline and therefore definitely too roomy on the bottom. I'm a 36DDD. Maybe size 38 would be a better fit. I'll try that next time. I love the color

    NewSwim
    New York NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/10/2018 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Poli

    The suit is a bit on the small size. I can wear it, but not really comfortably.

    Poli
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2017 I love this suit but too big

    4 Review stars By Adriana N.

    I'm a competitive swimmer and I always size down. I recently gained a little weight so I wasn't sure what my size was anymore. My measurements were exactly the same as the 36, so I sized down to a 34. It fit like a glove, and just as I suspected the suit was loose when wet/swimming. The very first day I wore it, it was too loose. Especially on the top. Will try a 32. But besides the sizing, I love it!

    Adriana N.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2016 Good

    4 Review stars By Ana

    Good price and quality

    Ana
    Mexicali, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Overall a good product

    4 Review stars By elem

    I recently purchased the Sporti poly pro suit for the first time. It fits well and looks good on me (based on comments by friends). I wear a petite medium. Not sure how long it will last after regular use (3 times per week in the pool for swimming and aqua aerobics). For a polyester suit, it stretches quite well - compared to other polyester suits I've tried (e.g. Dolphin). I am very happy with the Dolphin polyester suit (also from SwimOutlet) but decided to try Sporti because it was on sale and cheaper. The Dolphin suit still feels good after months of regular use. I usually have 3 suits in rotation and it is too early to comment on the durability of this (Sporti) suit, but I think it is overall a good product and good value for the price I paid.

    elem
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2021 Great basic suit

    4 Review stars By SRP

    I was pleasantly surprised by the nice fit and coverage. I swim daily and this suit is great.

    SRP
    Chicagoland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2020 fits perfect

    4 Review stars By Beth

    I ordered a size larger than the chart recommend and it fit perfectly

    Beth
    Crawford, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2019 Enjoying This Suit

    4 Review stars By Sheryl

    I bought the purple and love the color and the fabric. Based on my measurements I bought the 34. I'm wearing it, but I would be more comfortable in a 36. I should have paid closer attention to the reviews.

    Sheryl
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2019 good basic suit. Great for workouts.

    4 Review stars By DAF

    good suit, a little snug across chest.

    DAF
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Great! Just a bit small.

    4 Review stars By Renee

    This suit was just what we wanted. We bought it in navy. Great quality! The only negative is how small they run, even after measuring and ordering according to the size chart we ended up having to return our first order and reorder in a size up. Swimoutlet.com was helpful during the return and reordering process.

    Renee
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2018 Great

    4 Review stars By Mom of 3

    this is for my teenage daughter for school. It fits her great and is super cute. She was very excited she could have purple. Going to have to order another as a back up!

    Mom of 3
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2017 Fits differently

    4 Review stars By KTB

    I purchase Sporti swimsuits all the time in the same size. This one fits differently. The difference is around the groin and buttocks. It's cut higher. As a result, it shows more. I always feel like I need to pull it down in the back. Other than that, the quality is great as usual.

    KTB
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2017 Great fit, needs optional padding

    4 Review stars By Laura

    The fit and comfort are great. The only thing I would have liked more is if there was more material or padding in the chest area to make nipples less noticeable.

    Laura
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2017 Fits on top

    4 Review stars By Laura

    I am very top heavy and have a hard time finding suits that fit on top and are not baggy in the seat. This suit worked. The top provides coverage on top while not acting like a balloon on the bottom.

    Laura
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2017 Good deal!

    4 Review stars By Moggitte

    I am really happy with my swim suit. I love that it has a full lining.

    Moggitte
    Baldwinsville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2017 great fit and weight

    4 Review stars By jackie 2suit

    I'm pleased with the fit and coverage of this suit. I even got a 'normal' color for the sale price.

    jackie 2suit
    jacksonville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 A few strings attached.

    4 Review stars By Tiger Shark

    My daughter loved the suit's fit and appearance but there were quite a few running strings from the suit. Only one needed to be secured and the rest were just cast off. Still a really good suit.

    Tiger Shark
    HILLSBORO, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2016 wide strap swimsuit

    4 Review stars By jcat

    fits well, comfortable, well-made

    jcat
    atlanta ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz