skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2017 Holds up, but made more for apples than pears

    3 Review stars By Molly

    I've had this suit for the better part of a year now for regular lap swimming. It's held up very well, hasn't stretched out like other brands I've had and the material doesn't feel cheap or thin. But unfortunately the cut isn't ideal for me...compared to my usual brand, there is a bit more coverage than I'd prefer on top and less than I'd like on the bottom, so I'm a bit self-conscious about the bum when wearing it. I'm sure it just depends on your body type but I don't know if I'll get another in the future - which is too bad because I like the bright green I bought and thought the pink color looked fun.

    Molly
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2019 Wow! Back is really low cut!

    4 Review stars By Scajomar

    I guess my body is too old and flabby to look very good in a suit with a really low back. My back fat just blobbed over rather unappealingly. Guess I need to keep swimming!

    But I love the color and the fit. One more thing. STEP INTO THIS SUIT THROUGH THE HEAD HOLE. I tried to put it on by stepping into the leg holes and pulling the strappy top over my head. NOT POSSIBLE and hilarious to watch if someone else happens to be in the room!

    Scajomar
    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Taj

    Great suit, I wear it for laps in the pool and in open water. A bit of the stitching unraveled after 1 use and had to be cut off, but it doesn't seem to have compromised the suit. Have had it 5 months and other than that, it has held up well. I am 5'4, 120 lbs, similar build to the model in the photo. Size 32 was perfect. Buying another.

    Taj
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2017 Beautiful Color

    4 Review stars By NewSwim

    Based on reviews that said this swimsuit runs small, I ordered a size 40. Even though my bust is bigger than my hips, the 40 is too roomy at the bustline and therefore definitely too roomy on the bottom. I'm a 36DDD. Maybe size 38 would be a better fit. I'll try that next time. I love the color

    NewSwim
    New York NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/13/2015 Nice coverage

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I had a double mastectomy without reconstruction. This suit is fully lined. There is no bra of any sort, which works great for me. I also have a long torso; I should have ordered two sizes bigger than my normal size for the extra length.

    Amy
    Denver, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 Good basic suit

    5 Review stars By N.R.

    Really like this suit so far. It stretches nicely to put on. I was hoping the neck line was a little higher. I teach swim lessons and kids tend to pull in the neck.

    N.R.
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2018 Suit was too low in back and too small!

    2 Review stars By Corrina

    Was a nice looking swimsuit but was too low in the back and too small.

    Corrina
    Upland, CA 91784

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2018 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Maria

    It was perfect!!

    Maria
    Staten Island NU

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2017 thin

    3 Review stars By na

    covered side boob and booty well but not impressed with the quality of material, it is thinner than expected and does not seem like it will last long with chemicals in the pool

    na
    nj

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2017 sizes

    2 Review stars By phoffer

    The size is not correct. The size chart said that the suit would be equal to a size 18. I have a size 18 suit and this one is definitely not a size 18. If you read this go up one or even two sizes.

    phoffer
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2020 Beautiful basic suit

    5 Review stars By Amy B

    I bought this for my 13 year old daughter. Fits perfectly. Modest and flattering and functional

    Amy B
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2019 Nice suit that lasts well.

    5 Review stars By UWHmom

    This suit is a good price and is durable. I especially like the wide straps and how well they stay in place. I swim a lot and these are my go-to suits now.

    UWHmom
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2018 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Poli

    The suit is a bit on the small size. I can wear it, but not really comfortably.

    Poli
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2018 Comfortable and trimming

    5 Review stars By Swimpartner

    I liked this suit a lot. It holds me in, yet doesn't feel constrained. The outer layer isn't very soft, but once on is fine.

    Swimpartner
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2017 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Jan

    Very disappointed with this suit. I attend a water aerobics class made up of mostly senior citizens, as I am. This suit was too small, and showed way more than I wanted shown! Lower cut in the back than what I am comfortable with. Returned the suit right away.

    Jan
    Mt. Morris, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2017 Too low

    2 Review stars By Peggy

    Not busty, but creates drag

    Peggy
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2017 I love this suit but too big

    4 Review stars By Adriana N.

    I'm a competitive swimmer and I always size down. I recently gained a little weight so I wasn't sure what my size was anymore. My measurements were exactly the same as the 36, so I sized down to a 34. It fit like a glove, and just as I suspected the suit was loose when wet/swimming. The very first day I wore it, it was too loose. Especially on the top. Will try a 32. But besides the sizing, I love it!

    Adriana N.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/27/2017 Love These Suits

    5 Review stars By Catharine

    I bought the thin strap and wide strap of these suits. Really like the fit in both. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

    Catharine
    Worthington, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 fits great

    5 Review stars By gina

    This swimsuit fit my daughter great for her swim team.

    gina
    baldwin park ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 Great suit, even better price

    5 Review stars By Happy Mom

    Perfect for daughter's middle school swim meets.

    Happy Mom
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz