skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 11/17/2015 We love Swim Outlet!

    5 Review stars By GoGo

    All of my High School racing suits come from Swim Outlet, they have the best prices! So many styles and colors to choose from...

    GoGo
    Boulder, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2020 Works Great for Me

    5 Review stars By Sujin

    I’m 5’5” and 112-115 lbs I got a size 34
    it looked like it would be too long out of the packaging but it ended up fitting perfectly.
    Its a little cheeky and the material is thin but not “see through” thin. Overall I really like it.

    Sujin
    Parker, Colorado

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2017 great swimsuit. swim coach approved.

    5 Review stars By LikeaDuck

    My daughter loves this suit, but was a little nervous that her swim coach wouldn't approve it for practice. Her swim coach loved the suit (and she's a stickler for appropriate fit).
    Good fit, true to size.

    LikeaDuck
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 The Swimsuit is great!

    5 Review stars By Happy customer

    The swimsuit fit well and looks good.

    Unfortunately, I ordered two swimsuits and only received one. However, this was after much confusion and your company allowed me to keep the two suits that were not monogramed. So I'm not worried.

    Happy customer
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Sporti Poly

    5 Review stars By Kitchmom

    I have purchased Sporti poly suits for years and they last for a very long time. I swim at least six days a week and just rinse the suits after swimming. Sizing - I am 5'4" and 110 pounds / Size 34.

    Kitchmom
    Midland, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2016 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Dcswim

    My daughter is a size 10/12 and this suit fits good.

    Dcswim
    Henderson, nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Good quality suit for great price

    5 Review stars By GBWebb

    Love this suit. Fits well. The back keyhole is a little bigger than expected so it cuts out more along the sides. Not super drastic, but I noticed it right away.

    GBWebb
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Sleek color and feel

    5 Review stars By Phi76

    Bright color
    Comfortable
    Affordable
    Fits true to size
    Allows me to be confident swimming laps and not focused on adjusting my suit
    Usually last about 3 months as I swim daily

    Phi76
    Mount Joy, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2020 a little big

    5 Review stars By martha

    i like the way it looks but i would recommended getting a size smaller and the material feels like it will get worn out quickly i got it in black

    martha
    indianapolis, indiana

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2020 Sporti Poly ProSwimsuit

    5 Review stars By t2coach

    Fits great, true to size. Delivery was quick, I wore it on Saint Patricks Day

    t2coach
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2020 Amazing swim suit

    5 Review stars By Ali

    I use this swim suit on chlorine all the time and it holds up really well. I would so repurchase again.

    Ali
    Bronx, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2020 Mostly fine

    5 Review stars By Swims like a fish

    Beautiful colour. Good fit except the posterior thigh edges have no elastic, making it a bit uncomfortable.

    Swims like a fish
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2017 Great basic suit

    5 Review stars By J

    Good overall, basic swim suit. Fits well.

    J
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2017 Good fit

    5 Review stars By LC

    Sizing and fit was perfect

    LC
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By Analy r

    It fits perfect. I love this swimsuit

    Analy r
    BROOKLYN, NEW YORK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2016 Love these one piece swimsuits

    5 Review stars By Ld0015

    These suits are awesome they fit great and very comfortable

    Ld0015
    Tampa, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By EveN

    Sporti brand is very durable and always fits true to size.

    EveN
    Charleston, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz