skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2016 great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Ally

    I honestly love this suit. I have it in 3 colors and it's a very flattering cut. I'm a swimmer, lifeguard, and swim instructor and spend 5+ hours in the pool 6 days per week and these suits hold up really well. after about 2 weeks straight (50+ hours in the water for me) of just wearing one of these suits, the threading starts to lose its coloration but the material still holds up nicely. it's a fantastic suit for the price and I definitely recommend, though, like any suit, it will last longer if you rinse it out in clean water after each use.

    Ally
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 Decent suit, good price

    4 Review stars By SwimCville

    I like the cut of this suit.
    I generally get a year of wear with swimming 2-3x per week

    SwimCville
    Charlottesville Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2019 Synchro Suit wins hearts and meet

    4 Review stars By Suits and Swimmers Win in First Meet

    Our team bought 6 of these suits to place on our 12/U synchronized swimming first year team. The girls had fun, the suits looked great and both placed 2nd :-)

    Suits and Swimmers Win in First Meet
    Scottsdale, Az

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2018 Good value

    4 Review stars By Wendy H.

    This suit is basic and is a good value.

    Wendy H.
    ORLANDO, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Good suit for price

    4 Review stars By FLSwimmr

    If you want a basic practice suit this is a good value. I’ve purchased this brand before and it doesn’t hold up as long in chlorine as well as more expensive suits but I get 3 months or so out of it. Again, for the price it’s what I expect and works well.

    FLSwimmr
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Hal

    It fits well and my daughter uses it regularly for practice

    Hal
    New Port Richey, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2020 Patterns, please

    4 Review stars By Very senior swimmer

    I like the firmer fabric, and the slightly more generous side coverage, but I would really like to see some PATTERNED poly-pro suits, instead of just solids.

    Very senior swimmer
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2020 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Sam

    Make sure to measure before ordering

    Sam
    Ramrod Key

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2017 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Anna

    I really like the bathing suit.

    Anna
    Greenville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2016 Fits well

    4 Review stars By Bab

    Great solid one piece for work

    Bab
    Baltimore, md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Generally a good fit

    4 Review stars By Deborah

    I ordered a 38 even though I'm a 36 because this suit has less spandex than some so it doesn't stretch as much. It fits well except it bunches a tiny bit in the back right near my hips. I am short waisted though so that could be it. This suit is a little smoother to the touch than other polyester ones I've tried. I usually get Waterpro and this is cut a little lower in the back than Waterpro suits. Still covers well and stays put doing laps. Just something to note if you like more coverage on the behind.

    Deborah
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz