skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2016 great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Ally

    I honestly love this suit. I have it in 3 colors and it's a very flattering cut. I'm a swimmer, lifeguard, and swim instructor and spend 5+ hours in the pool 6 days per week and these suits hold up really well. after about 2 weeks straight (50+ hours in the water for me) of just wearing one of these suits, the threading starts to lose its coloration but the material still holds up nicely. it's a fantastic suit for the price and I definitely recommend, though, like any suit, it will last longer if you rinse it out in clean water after each use.

    Ally
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 We love Swim Outlet!

    5 Review stars By GoGo

    All of my High School racing suits come from Swim Outlet, they have the best prices! So many styles and colors to choose from...

    GoGo
    Boulder, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Solid Practice Suit

    3 Review stars By 1cutekate

    Pro's:
    Great Price
    Cute
    Fits Well

    Cons:
    Snags Easily

    1cutekate
    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 Decent suit, good price

    4 Review stars By SwimCville

    I like the cut of this suit.
    I generally get a year of wear with swimming 2-3x per week

    SwimCville
    Charlottesville Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2017 great swimsuit. swim coach approved.

    5 Review stars By LikeaDuck

    My daughter loves this suit, but was a little nervous that her swim coach wouldn't approve it for practice. Her swim coach loved the suit (and she's a stickler for appropriate fit).
    Good fit, true to size.

    LikeaDuck
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Nice, but cuts too deeply for my body

    3 Review stars By TeamHJ

    The material seems thin. The style just isn't right for my body - 5'9", 150 lbs. My tummy isn't tight enough;)

    TeamHJ
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2016 okay but it climbs your toush

    1 Review stars By Judi

    cut smaller on the sides and higher on the toush

    Judi
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 The Swimsuit is great!

    5 Review stars By Happy customer

    The swimsuit fit well and looks good.

    Unfortunately, I ordered two swimsuits and only received one. However, this was after much confusion and your company allowed me to keep the two suits that were not monogramed. So I'm not worried.

    Happy customer
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Sporti Poly

    5 Review stars By Kitchmom

    I have purchased Sporti poly suits for years and they last for a very long time. I swim at least six days a week and just rinse the suits after swimming. Sizing - I am 5'4" and 110 pounds / Size 34.

    Kitchmom
    Midland, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2018 Good value

    4 Review stars By Wendy H.

    This suit is basic and is a good value.

    Wendy H.
    ORLANDO, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Good suit for price

    4 Review stars By FLSwimmr

    If you want a basic practice suit this is a good value. I’ve purchased this brand before and it doesn’t hold up as long in chlorine as well as more expensive suits but I get 3 months or so out of it. Again, for the price it’s what I expect and works well.

    FLSwimmr
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2016 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Dcswim

    My daughter is a size 10/12 and this suit fits good.

    Dcswim
    Henderson, nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Hal

    It fits well and my daughter uses it regularly for practice

    Hal
    New Port Richey, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Good quality suit for great price

    5 Review stars By GBWebb

    Love this suit. Fits well. The back keyhole is a little bigger than expected so it cuts out more along the sides. Not super drastic, but I noticed it right away.

    GBWebb
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Sleek color and feel

    5 Review stars By Phi76

    Bright color
    Comfortable
    Affordable
    Fits true to size
    Allows me to be confident swimming laps and not focused on adjusting my suit
    Usually last about 3 months as I swim daily

    Phi76
    Mount Joy, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2020 Patterns, please

    4 Review stars By Very senior swimmer

    I like the firmer fabric, and the slightly more generous side coverage, but I would really like to see some PATTERNED poly-pro suits, instead of just solids.

    Very senior swimmer
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2020 Sporti Poly ProSwimsuit

    5 Review stars By t2coach

    Fits great, true to size. Delivery was quick, I wore it on Saint Patricks Day

    t2coach
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2017 Great basic suit

    5 Review stars By J

    Good overall, basic swim suit. Fits well.

    J
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2017 Good fit

    5 Review stars By LC

    Sizing and fit was perfect

    LC
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2017 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Anna

    I really like the bathing suit.

    Anna
    Greenville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz