skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2020 Jammin' jams

    5 Review stars By Ron

    I like how these jams hold their color and shape. I swim about 5 days a week.

    Ron
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2016 Only have had these 2 weeks

    4 Review stars By Wes

    Have never worn Sporti before. Wanted to give this a try. So far they are great. Feel good...fits well....and I think looks good. I gave this 4 stars only because i have only had them a short time...The real test will be over the long haul. I buy poly Pro to last a long time. I am 36 in the waist but bought 34 because I do plan to lose weight soon.....and these fit just fine...they stretch great to fit me...and still should be fine when the weight comes off.

    Wes
    Greensboro NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 Nice Jammers

    5 Review stars By Steve Suesserman

    Very comfortable Polyester suit. This is at least my third purchase of this suit. These last much longer than Lycra.

    Steve Suesserman
    Hillsboro, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2018 Comfortable wear

    5 Review stars By Bob

    This item is very comfortable. It can be used naturally for athletic activities but also for casual. It doesn't bind. You could almost forget that you are wearing anything.

    Bob
    El Paso, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2016 Sporti Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Pat Haley

    Sized according to chart. Snug fit on the legs. Good value.

    Pat Haley
    Wenatchee, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2016 Excellent

    5 Review stars By GWS

    Excellent

    GWS
    Hallandale Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Good practice suit

    5 Review stars By Fang

    Does its job.

    Fang
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Jsarnowski

    True to size and good quality

    Jsarnowski
    Richmond va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2021 Last longer than spandex

    5 Review stars By Curtis B.

    I have purchased these swimsuit's multiple times over the past several years.
    I swim laps 6 days a week for one and a half hours a day in a 25 yard pool
    (I swim around 60 miles a month)
    Before I tried this swimsuit I tried speedo jammers and they only lasted 3 weeks
    This swimsuit last at least 6 months unlike spandex that doesn't even last a month
    They tend to be a little tight on the legs the first few days when there are new

    Curtis B.
    Mooresville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2020 Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer

    4 Review stars By triman

    fit seems ok

    triman
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 So far so good

    4 Review stars By Dennis

    I really like these because after a few months use they do not stretch out below my knees.

    Dennis
    OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Good

    5 Review stars By Swim

    Well made

    Swim
    Mooresville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2019 excellent jammers

    5 Review stars By Ron

    very pleased and a good price.

    Ron
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2018 Very cost effective

    4 Review stars By Tiger

    Excellent swimming attire. Good flexibility and fit. A little tight around at the lower legs.

    Tiger
    Newmarket, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2018 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Littledebi67

    Great fit and color
    My son is very happy with it

    Littledebi67
    Wallingford,Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2018 They fit perfectly. Used them while in Hawaii for family vacation.

    5 Review stars By Leo

    The fit just right.

    Leo
    Logan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2017 Very Durable

    5 Review stars By Curt

    I've had several of these suits and they last me about a year swimming 5-6 hours week.

    Curt
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 long lasting jammers

    5 Review stars By LapswimmerSINY

    Purchased these in black about a year ago. I don't swim every day, I'm more of a lap swimmer for fitness in the pool anywhere from 1-3 days a week. These have held up extremely well in a highly chlorinated pool the front seam on the crotch is the only thing that has faded but it's really not that bad. Sizing seems to be pretty right on, whenever Swim Outlet gets more black in my size I will definitely be reordering. In a nutshell these are a perfect training/fitness jammer and you simply cannot beat the price for the the quality you get.

    LapswimmerSINY
    Staten Island NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2017 New suit

    5 Review stars By Ollie

    Perfect solid color suit for lower level meets. Great price and true to size. Sits and feels great

    Ollie
    Keller tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz