skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2016 The best Sporti jammers by far

    5 Review stars By James F. Johnson

    These Poly Sporti Jammers are the best Sporti jammers because they do not stretch nearly as much if at all compared to their regular jammers. These fit a bit tightly compared to the regular jammers but not too tightly.

    James F. Johnson
    ANNISTON, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2020 Way too small

    3 Review stars By SwimMom

    My sons both wear 28x34 pants. Even the 30s in this suit was tight.

    SwimMom
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2020 Snug

    3 Review stars By Jeffrey

    May be a one-off or a batch issue, but this one fits too tight compared to my previous Sporti jammers and the current Finals jammers.

    Jeffrey
    Washington

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2019 Fit Tight: Mens 34 fit tight by an inch or 2. They are tight on the legs, too.

    2 Review stars By C Smith

    Please provide information on realistic sizing for the general market.

    C Smith
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2019 Quality, but heed the warnings

    4 Review stars By Rob

    I am very pleased with this jammer. It seems to be quality made and I think will hold up better than others I have used. However, make sure you heed the warnings in the other reviews to make sure you order at least one size up from what you would normally order, and if you are a thick-legged/butt person [me] I would recommend 2 sizes up.

    Rob
    Russellville, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2019 Good for the price, tight around the legs, goofy liner

    3 Review stars By swimmer 1

    Overall it's a decent suit for the price, but it could be much better.

    I got the 32 because I'm a solid 32. The waist fits fine but it was really tight around the thighs. The seams leave deep red marks and trap bubbles in the legs and pull the rest of the suit unless I deliberately pull them higher on my thighs. (I think I have pretty average thighs for someone my hight.)

    The other issue is that the "front liner" is pretty goofy. It's basically a keystone-shaped flap of material in the front attached at the seams (There's the seam at the waist, the inseam, and one seam right up the middle, forming a capital letter I altogether.) The sides edges are just free flaps. So it doesn't actually do much of anything. I think the "liner" would be improved by using a bit more material to extend it up the back with a mirror-image keystone piece of material, and then only attaching it with the seams at the waist. That would make it a full liner - like a mini brief swimsuit - that would better contain and support things and help prevent awkward outlines on the front of the suit when you get out of the water.

    swimmer 1
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2018 product too small

    2 Review stars By buckwheat

    too small for a size 40

    buckwheat
    ontario

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2018 Good quality for the price!

    4 Review stars By Killerdana

    It may be a touch tight on my son, but the waist fits right.

    Killerdana
    Centerville, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz