skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 11/3/2017 My favorites!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I am so glad I decided to order these briefs. I have a rather large backside, and I was intrigued by the review that said these are loose in the back! They are certainly not loose they are just built for real men, I have a size 31 waist and I purchased a size 34 because I found with all kinds of Speedos that ordering one size up helps for me. These fit like a dream. If you have a small back side you would probably just order your normal waist size. even though these are listed as polyester they are much stretchier and more comfortable than other poly trunks I've purchased. These could certainly work in the pool or on a sexy beach. I'm very happy with this purchase I like them more than my speedos or Aussie Bums or Nike trunks I purchased in the past, and they are 1/3 the cost!

    Swimmer
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2016 Baggy swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Al

    This is a tale of two swim briefs--the poly pro and the solid, to be used for swimming laps. The size was questionable. For my previous Sporti, I ordered size 36 and it fit perfectly for many months. After reading the critiques, I ordered size 38 believing the cuts to run small. The decision was correct, the size was right on. The material also feels good next to the skin. But, that being said, the cut was/is somewhat baggy in the rear--it was not a firm fit. I still use it for swimming and pool side.

    Al
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/29/2018 Can't beat the price

    3 Review stars By craig b.

    I bought 3 Sportis because I needed 36s after gaining a few pounds - my 34s were a little snug. They're good for banging out laps but the fit isn't ideal. And maybe I need a wider side seam. The colors are pretty good but in the future I think I'll spend the extra money for The Finals brand.

    craig b.
    DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/14/2018 Awesome brand

    5 Review stars By Jgt

    I love the sporti brand , they have the enough stretch, and support that I like ,the fit is awesome, I used this brand more than my speedo brand....

    Jgt
    Gainesville Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2021 Great Swim Brief for Aqua Aerobics!

    5 Review stars By Scott

    One of the many aspects of the Sporti Swim Briefs that I Iove is how lightweight and form-fitting the fabric is. As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this is the perfect fit so I can move in and out of the water easily and efficiently. I feel comfortable showing exercises and stretches from the pool deck. Another positive aspect is how the front is smaller than some some briefs, allowing for perfect coverage and support. The color is also a plus!

    Scott
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2018 best suit yet

    5 Review stars By jaf

    i am in my 60's and have just started to swim again. I now have all 6 colors would like to see a mint green and salmon also . I am swimming twice a day and sometimes more these suits launder well.

    jaf
    youngstown ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2018 well worth the price

    5 Review stars By Pinhead

    can go wrong with these. have bought several of them and they are great. well constructed, amazing price - especially when compared to the high end brands. fit according to sizing and hides - tucks - everything away nicely

    Pinhead
    miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2017 Great Product

    4 Review stars By BearSwimmer

    I bought these for regular lap swimming/exercise routine at local gym. So far they look and fit great. Material seems pretty heavy duty to stand up to my two or three times a week in the pool.

    BearSwimmer
    Canton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Joel

    I love the material. It feels really great in the water. No restriction at all. I got these as this model came in purple and I love them. Fit is really good.

    Joel
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2017 Laps swims

    5 Review stars By Sr. Swim

    Fit is good as is the coverage and can't beat the price.

    Sr. Swim
    Geneva, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2017 swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Jason

    The product is great and meets all my expectations.

    Thanks.

    Jason
    Barre, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Great Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Trooper72

    Sporti polyester suits are great. they last, they fit true to size. I'm on my second order in 2 years and will be back for more, as long as they in stock.

    Trooper72
    Boston,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Quality suit that is made well

    5 Review stars By Leo

    Wearing it feels good. It is made of great looking material that should last awhile. For the money its a great buy. The color selection is nice. I bought the purple one and its a great looking color.

    Leo
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2021 Feels like a second skin

    5 Review stars By jaf

    Third time for this suit. i swim 2 x daily . The poly pro lasts a year. will keep purchasing . Just need more colors.

    jaf
    poland oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2021 very durable

    5 Review stars By jaf

    Fantastic fit. This is a replacement . Swim twice daily and the first one lastedalmost a year. Need to add colors.

    jaf
    poland oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2021 best suit ever

    5 Review stars By jaf

    Great fit very comfortable and durable. this is the third replacement swim 2x daily and this suit maintains color and fit for close to a year. would like to see more colors. bright neon would look good .

    jaf
    poland oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2020 Convert

    5 Review stars By Fred

    Quality appears to be same as tyr, dolphin, speedos I have been buying at fraction of price. Will see how it holds up. I swim 3x wk and am 71.

    Fred
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2020 Bigger is Better

    5 Review stars By Rob Hogue

    Good for backyard tanning.

    Rob Hogue
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2020 Awesome Product

    5 Review stars By Shawna

    Product was true to size. We always buy Sporti they hold up very well. They last almost 2 seasons of swimming.

    Shawna
    Neptune Beach Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 best suit ever

    5 Review stars By jaf

    Great fit and durability.This second time around for this suit. Bought first group all six colors a year ago. Swim everyday and they are just staring to show wear. Have now bought all six colors again . Best fit by far. Would like to see more colors neon green and orange yellow also.

    jaf
    yo ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz