skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2020 Love the look, fit and comfort!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen

    I’m a long distance open water swimmer so comfort is very important! I’ve worn Tyr suits for years but recently have had a problem with the straps compressing my shoulders (size 34). No problem with the Sporti suit - it’s the perfect blend of coverage and comfort, and a very flattering style even for us 65+ yr old ladies!

    Kathleen
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2019 Durable Suit, Nice Cut

    5 Review stars By Amy S.

    I love this suit, especially for the cut and material. It's hard to find suits with a minimalistic back, but still enough butt coverage. This suit has just that! Also, it has lasted four months of 10 hour weeks and is still going strong. The material is rougher than most suits, and personally I prefer this poly pro over other materials for that and its durability. However, it does seem to run slightly large.

    Amy S.
    MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Good suit! Feels great looks great. Cut above butt is a little low but I was comfortable with it. The side cut outs are a hair visible from the front but it makes the suit very breathable. Great Sui overall.

    Sarah
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By M

    Feels awesome and fits great! Highly recommend.

    M
    MA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Exactly What I wanted

    5 Review stars By VJ182006

    This suit fits me perfectly. I wear a 34. I love the style and fit. I swim laps vigorously and it performs.

    VJ182006
    Slippery Rock, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Santiago

    Size fit perfect and the material is good.

    Santiago
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Kitty Kat

    Super comfortable. Fits perfect.

    Kitty Kat
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By mwfitpro

    I usually do 2 piece suits, but thought I would try this suit out. Love it! I like the smaller cut backside and straps. Still a classic cut suit. Excited for backyard pool season.

    mwfitpro
    Lee's summit MO

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2019 Beautiful swimsuit for training.

    5 Review stars By Lucy

    Perfect fit. My daughter loves it.

    Lucy
    Parkland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2020 Best one ever!!

    5 Review stars By William

    Fits like a baby.

    William
    Chicopee Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 micro back/strappy back

    5 Review stars By T.R. Larsen

    Since my wife is not a competitive swimmer, she doesn't need a wide or narrow back support strap. Any open back design which maximizes tan lines would be ideal. So far I've purchased the strappy in fuschia purple and teal, and the micro in fancy foil, glitz foil,red, royal blue, neon yellow, and black. Please expand your color options to include more vibrant, cheerful hues. We adore the fit and design and love all bright colors.

    T.R. Larsen
    Venice, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2021 Cute

    5 Review stars By Love it

    Great fit and cute!

    Love it
    Ga

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2020 Great item

    5 Review stars By Jenell

    Fits great. Lasts a long time.

    Jenell
    Mount vernon, wa

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 Perfect Suit

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I’m 5’6’’ at 115lbs. Fits great!!

    Michelle
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2020 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By PJ

    This is an excellent swimsuit. The sizing is spot on, it is strappy and has plenty of back cutouts but also enough coverage. It’s now my favorite one piece.

    PJ
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great suit at a great value!

    5 Review stars By TarynS

    Great suit at a great value! Fits my 13 year old daughter perfectly and she loves it for swim team. Purchased both blue and black.

    TarynS
    Kennett Square, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Perfect for outdoor swims

    5 Review stars By KSS

    Ordered this for training outside and it’s great. I was worried about the sides but it is actually flattering

    KSS
    Raleigh

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2020 black micro back

    5 Review stars By T.R. Larsen

    It will probably be used more as a black top paired with white or black and white skirts.

    T.R. Larsen
    Venice, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Love I!! Great for . I wanted a suit that was comfy and low on the back .

    5 Review stars By Gaby

    Great suit !!!

    Gaby
    Miami , FL

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Twalk

    Daughter loves the fit and styke

    Twalk
    GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz