Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 106 Results

4.5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2017 This suit is just what my husband wanted. He's very satisfied.

    5 Review stars By P. J. Simpson

    My husband has had 100% polyester swimsuits in the past and has been very happy with how they held color and lasted for many years in chlorinated water. He's a lap swimmer and swims at the local YMCA 3 or 4 times a week. This was a replacement suit and, except for color, exactly like what he's used and enjoyed in the past.  We expect that he will wear it for many years.

    P. J. Simpson
    Lansdale, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2017 Best for your $

    5 Review stars By TakeNTalkPics

    Great Price! Sturdy materials and it fits well. Great for practice.

    TakeNTalkPics
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2014 Solid material

    4 Review stars By Phil

    True to size and material seems like it is durable to chlorine.

    Phil
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 excellent product

    5 Review stars By Heather M.

    This suit is a great product and a great value. As it should, the suit increases drag, but there is no concerns that the suit itself will come off in the drag

    Heather M.
    Elkhart, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Best trainer suit for the money

    5 Review stars By Jerry

    I used to wear speedo brand but it broke down quickly.  I have been happy with the quality and price of the Sporti brand products.  I usually wear 30 in speedo but ordered 32 in Sporti and the extra room does not restrict my leg movement

    Jerry
    St. Charles, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Great value

    5 Review stars By ParkSwimmer

    I have worn this suit three times a week for six months. It's still in great condition.

    ParkSwimmer
    PROSPECT PARK, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Sporti Training Suit

    5 Review stars By The Frog

    After three tries (40, 38, and 36) I got one that fits (my Sporti tank suits are 40s!).  It is larger than I expected for a 34, but I'm not complaining because it fits very well.  Comfortable yet supportive.  It drags enough in the water that I know I'm not in my regular suit, and that I'm getting the extra workout I want, without wearing weights on my legs or hands.  So far, it meets my expectations.

    The Frog
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2017 Great Drag

    5 Review stars By Jemgirl

    My son loves these!  helping him drop time off his stroke!

    Jemgirl
    Kalamazoo Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 very happy with the mesh training (drag suit)

    5 Review stars By Jackie Bryant

    Me and my coach are very happy with the mesh training (drag suit). Its perfect!!

    Jackie Bryant
    Charlotte NC

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 I like it, but...

    4 Review stars By Rob

    As an older guy, I wanted some briefs that were more conservative. These are longer on the sides and a bit square-cut, not so tight and revealing, which is fine.

    They are not stretchy and that has to be taken into consideration. I knew these are often worn over other briefs and run large anyway, so decided to order size 34. I usually wear a 36" and sometimes a 38" depending on the cut of the suit. This suit rides about 4" below my navel where I measured 38" and there is still room in the waistband. Plenty room for the jewels too, and probably a couple of sox! I'll probably go for a size 32 next time.

    Wish they came in more colors.

    Overall, I'm happy.

    Rob
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2018 Very pleased with this swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Mrkirksandan

    Wears like a glove.

    Mrkirksandan
    Hartford CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 These shorts look and fit like an old lady panty - FEELS and LOOKS AWFUL

    1 Review stars By BRP

    I have to return these, but unfortunately, it costs me more money to return them.

    BRP
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2017 Just right!

    5 Review stars By Scott

    Great drag suit. Fits as described, although I think its best for a drag suit to order 1 size up. That's my bad. When I lose a little weight it'll be perfect!

    Scott
    KCMO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2017 Sporti trainning swimsuit

    4 Review stars By delfinman

    I use for trainning, very comfortable

    delfinman
    miami beach,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2017 Baggy at Front

    3 Review stars By 3Swords

    In the past, I've used speedo drag suits. This one is very similar but it fits me a bit baggy in the front. As such, I wear a bikini style swimsuit underneath. The waist tie strap is much better than the speedo version.

    3Swords
    Victoria, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2017 Great value

    5 Review stars By Tooth craftsman

    As usual the new items arrived as expected. The suit fits perfectly and has been worn several times to my local health club  I love the fast drying material and the nice appearance

    Tooth craftsman
    Lincoln Ne.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2017 Great drag suit! One of the best ones around!

    5 Review stars By ARwarrior

    Have had always worn Speedos for swimming.  Then saw some people wear drag suits.  Decided to give it a try where I found it to be very amazingly comfortable.  It equals to wearing boxer shorts w/ more freedom w/o having to wear baggy board shorts.  Would describe this as a baggy Speedo w/ more comfort w/o material sticking to the body like second skin.  Definitely recommend this to anyone even for strictly Speedo users.

    ARwarrior
    Conway, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2017 Drag Shorts

    5 Review stars By SwimMomtoOne

    Was hard for us to know what to order, was advised from another parent...would have gone smaller
    ONLY boys offered but the girls wear too, should order smaller.
    Well made though!

    SwimMomtoOne
    LAKE WORTH, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2017 Works well

    3 Review stars By Mamas boy

    This is what my son picked out to use as a drag suit during practices. So far the suit has held up well. But without further comment from him I gave it 3 stars since I do not have further details of the suit. He treats it, in washing it, the same as he does with his practice suit and his racing briefs. So I can only comment on it being durable.

    Mamas boy
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 mesh training suit

    4 Review stars By fastrackfred

    have had 4 of these. they perform well and the price is great.

    fastrackfred
    Lex, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz