skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2018 Good quality

    3 Review stars By Denise

    I like everything about this shirt except that the size runs very small. The picture of the model shows this shirt loose fitting I ordered two sizes larger after reading other comments and it is still smal on me.

    Denise
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2019 A little tight

    4 Review stars By None

    Very nice color. The quality is great. But it a little snug for being a 3x. Other than that its perfect.

    None
    Minot ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2019 Great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Cherie

    I got this in aqua size 2X. I use it for deep water aerobics twice a week because the water is cold at the Y. This is the 2nd shirt I got in 8 months, because I made the mistake of putting it in the water extractor and it got all stretched out. Just rinse and lay flat to dry.

    Cherie
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By klh1016

    This rash guard shirt is a very nice quality, and the other reviewers said to order a size or two up. I ordered two sizes up and got a perfect fit.

    klh1016
    Monroeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2019 Runs small!

    2 Review stars By Mae

    Ordered a 2X and it fit more like a large - medium.

    Fabric looks nice but.

    Mae
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2019 Way too small!

    2 Review stars By Grandma Mae

    Ordered a 2X and it looked more like a large!
    Looked of good quality but was so disappointed in the sizing!

    Grandma Mae
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2018 Almost perfect!

    4 Review stars By Shelley

    I found it fit a bit small but overall great product.

    Shelley
    Kitchener ON Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2020 Fit is incredible

    5 Review stars By Vicki

    Bought this for my very pale daughter who is going on a mission trip down to the Bahamas. She burns easily and wanted some short sleeved swim shirts. I got her the black and pink. Both fit very well, very lightweight so it will dry off quick in the sun. Very happy w my purchase. I wish they came in more colors because I'd buy one in every color for her.

    Vicki
    Kansas, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2021 Rocking the purple like royalty

    4 Review stars By MS. J

    Comfortable and stylish.

    MS. J
    DC

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2020 Winter Warmth

    4 Review stars By BigMummy

    The shirt does a great job of keeping the cold air off my back when swimming.

    BigMummy
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/21/2020 Product as described !

    5 Review stars By Carie

    Excited! Great fit and beautiful color!

    Carie
    Miami Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 As describled

    5 Review stars By Patricia

    The sizing on this shirt is true to the chart. I have worn this once so far and am very happy with it. The material is nice and dries quickly.

    Patricia
    Nova Scotia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Runs Small

    5 Review stars By Purpleswimmer

    I ordered purple and the color is lovely and the shirt is well-made. Beware that a 1X is more like a large. I ordered 1X of another shirt from SwimOutlet and it is huge on me! If you usually wear a 1X, go up at least one size in this shirt unless you want to look and feel like a sausage.

    Purpleswimmer
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2020 Ubf shirt

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    I had to return it due to size didn't fit. Very tight fitting. I'm a XL & the 2x was to snug. Nice wuality shirt but not a cooling shirt on ly a UBF shirt, so I decided not for me.

    Betsy
    MA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great swim shirt for the price

    4 Review stars By Ytrsirhc

    Would have given this shirt five stars but am glad I ordered a size larger as it runs at least one size smaller!

    Ytrsirhc
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By AB

    Comfy, true to size, pretty colors

    AB
    Jax, Fl

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2020 True Sizing

    4 Review stars By Agua Fria

    This is a good all around sun protector shirt. Not just for the water I use it for walking too

    Agua Fria
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Upsize for better fit

    5 Review stars By Robbie

    After reading reviews I decided to order 2 sizes larger than I would normally order and glad I did. Like elbow length sleeves and pretty color. Will be using on my trip tomorrow o Florida.

    Robbie
    Portland, Or

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2019 Runs Small

    4 Review stars By rmsgirlmaria

    I like a snug fit, so it’s not so bad, but it does run small, I would size up next time 1-2 sizes

    rmsgirlmaria
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2019 Great Shirt

    4 Review stars By Bebe

    Love the fit and the fabric and especially the elbow sleeves I may buy another!,

    Bebe
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz