skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Unitard Colorblock One Piece  Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 10/5/2016 Not quite right

    2 Review stars By MJ

    I ordered the unitard in a size 30W according to the updated size chart and it was way too big on me, it was baggy in the legs, the torso area was too short for me and the breast area didn't have much support and the shoulder straps were loose...not flattering at all. (I am pear shape). I would have tried a different size but I couldn't since the torso area is so short and they don't provide that much needed measurement. To be fair, the quality of the unitard seem great, the material felt sturdy. It seems to be well made but just not for my body type. I returned it.

    MJ
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/15/2018 Wow

    5 Review stars By Stephanie Wallis

    The suit feels like silk when worn in and out of the pool. The material doesn’t cling onto my body when wet so it’s very easy to get in and out of.
    The straps are a bit long and I had to have someone take them in, perhaps offer some sort of adjustable buckles?

    Stephanie Wallis
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2016 Great swimtard

    5 Review stars By allenpat99

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this suit as the price was so much less than other sites. It is a nice heavier weight material and covers up what needs to be covered. I would purchase again. This was my first purchase from Swimoutlet.

    allenpat99
    Eastern WA State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2018 Cute and sexy. No complaints.

    5 Review stars By Sweeteve

    Love the fit, enough support for my G cups which was a surprise. Cute and sexy.

    Sweeteve
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2016 Swim suit

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    I like it but wish it would have had more support in the bra area.

    Kathy
    Hamilton,Mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2019 Meh

    5 Review stars By Twila

    It's okay but the legs constantly roll up.

    Twila
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2018 Sporti suit

    5 Review stars By KAY

    Really comfortable for working out. Fabric is good thickness and has an inner liner.
    Used size chart the first time and suit was too large. Especially the top area. Ordered down two sizes and it fit perfect. Straps stay in place while swimming and during pool activities. Will order again.

    KAY
    Minneapolis,Mn

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2018 Happy with the Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    The swim suit suites me very well. The size is true to the chart, and the color is vibrant. It was difficult to match the purple to caps and swim shoes, but I can live with pink and purple.I can face the water aerobics class with modesty in my new suit until the weight loss kicks in.

    Sarah
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2019 Loving this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By MJW138

    I am a swim instructor for kids from 3-5 years old and need a suit that I don't have to worry about exposing me or getting caught on them when I am trying to teach them. Also as I take different water aerobics classes it is nice to have a suit that will cover me as I jump and move with no worries, love this suit! Oh and it fits a bit big so if you are in between size down.

    MJW138
    Eastlake, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2018 The Perfect Modesty or Active Plus Size Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By BambiS

    The fit is great, the look is very nice and stylish. I feel this looks much better in person. I haven’t used it yet in a pool but I look forward to using it as often as I can!

    BambiS
    Mountain Home, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2020 Like it

    5 Review stars By Mermaid 62

    Meets my swim needs

    Mermaid 62
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2019 Fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    This is my 3rd Sporti unitard, a comfortable fit.

    Kelly
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 Love It

    5 Review stars By Deedles

    I do water aerobics. the suit is wonderful. It is a little long in the trunk but I am short waisted. But it is awesome. Fits good everywhere else. Sporti are my favorite suits for water aerobics. They don't fade and last a long time.

    Deedles
    Frankfort, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Unitard wonderful

    5 Review stars By Pat

    A definite to purchase for water aerobics or swimming.
    Will always purchase these vs. swimming dress.

    Pat
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2019 Plus Size Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Robyn

    Having shied away from buying swimwear for a long time, I was guessing on the sizing. While a touch large I think the 28W might have been embarrassingly snug.

    This suit works great for laps at the pool and the aqua fitness class.

    I'm looking forward to ordering the smaller size when I loose weight.

    Robyn
    Niagara Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2019 Very comfortable, nice heavier material.

    5 Review stars By Jon

    Nice color, nice material. Heavier than average. Nice stretch but good compression. Flattering.

    Jon
    New Hmapshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Love this unitard

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Do wish came in other colors.

    Anne
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2019 nice change of style==I like it

    5 Review stars By betsy

    nice fit

    betsy
    durham nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2019 Yes

    5 Review stars By n_charisse

    I wanted a suit I can wear on my next cruise to go parasailing. Better than I expected.

    n_charisse
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2018 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Wendy

    Awesome suit, now if my ugly arms didn't hang out!!

    Wendy
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz