skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 2/8/2019 Won't find a better suit!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Fits like a dream.p true to size. More importantly is functionality. I swim 5-6 days a week and I wear out suits. So let me hit the highlights.
    1)The high neck allows the fastener to land right behind the neck making it easy to secure.
    2)Another nice thing is that because it secures this way you are NEVER going to experience strap slippage during wear. How many times have u been in the middle of workout and you have to stop and pull up or adjust the straps because they slip off the shoulder?
    3)The high back is fantastic because some of us bigger girls who have back fat or love handles can't wear racer back style because the rolls either fall out or are accentuated by the racerbsck style and it makes me self conscious. But the high back covers my back chub and soothes my back & sides giving me the confidence to wear a suit in public and feel,good about myself.
    4)The high neck also totally covers the bust area so no worries about flashing side boob to other people.
    5) High neck covers bust to prevent front boob exposure while swimming.You know how sometimes when swimming fast your top tries to roll down and your boobs almost get loose? That isn't gonna happen.
    Love this suit buying it in multiple sizes as I meet my fitness goals.

    Lisa
    Clear Lake Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2019 Happy to finally be back in a racer back

    4 Review stars By Melissa M.

    This was my first purchase through swim outlet and I am very happy with the process so far. I love the wide range of styles available and the model measurements for each suit. This particular suit has been great so far. I love the support it gives me and the coverage. It is a little tight over my shoulders, but I’ve only worn it twice, it might loosen up a bit. I would still highly recommend this suit to a full figured woman.

    Melissa M.
    Winter Garden, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2019 Very Flattering. Tummy Control Really Does Its Job!

    5 Review stars By FlippinPages

    I'm a larger woman and while I'll never look good in a swimsuit, I can say that I've never looked better than in THIS swimsuit. I hesitated to order this b/c of the textured material, but it's actually very nice and subtle and seems to camouflage areas I need cloaked. The tummy control actually does what it's supposed to. Sometimes bathing suits say they have this feature but it doesn't actually work. I can't attest to the longevity of the suit as I haven't worn it in the pool yet but after trying it on, so far, it's the best suit I've ever owned.

    FlippinPages
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2018 I really love the way the textured high neck one piece swimsuit fits.

    5 Review stars By Tina

    The one piece high neck slimsuit is one of my favorite swinsuits. The suit fits well and looks good. I have never felt more confident in wearing a swimsuit until I bought this suit. I have ordered six of these suits. They last a long time and I swim 6 days a week . My favorite one was the two-tone one. I really wish you would bring two colored turquoise and black colored one back.

    Tina
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2018 I love Sporti brand.

    5 Review stars By Tina

    I love the Sporti textured high neck slimsuiit the way it looks and fits me. To me Sporti brand suits are very dependable and true to size. Over the years I have ordered at least 10 or more of this particular suit. I swim and do water aerobics at least 5 to 6 days a week and this is why I go through so many suits. I have made this SPECIAL REQUEST BEFORE. PLEASE BRING BACK THE SPORTI TEXTURED HIGH NECK SLIMSUIIT IN TURQUOISE AND BLACK BECAUSE I LOVE THE COLOR. The first time I was disappointed in my order was my last order with 2 suits and 2 water shoes. Loved the shoes but I did not like the way the suits fit. They were big and no stomach control and I didn't like the material texture. I think it was a no name brand that looked like the Sporti brand. This is why I ordered 1 more Sporti suit before I sent these items back to you all. I knew the return would take longer and I could depend on another Sporti suit. I'm waiting on my credit for these 2 suits so I can reorder 2 more Sporti textured high neck slimswimsuits. Thanks SwimOutlet for giving me the opportunity to express my experience.

    Tina
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2021 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Bernadette

    The suit fits snugly which is great for water aerobics. The neck clasp is a little tricky but after a few tries, I have figured it out.

    Bernadette
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2021 Attractive cut

    4 Review stars By CK

    A little tight in the chest, but otherwise comfortable.

    CK
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2021 Thrilled!

    5 Review stars By LSandstra

    The color was better than the pic online, so beautiful. This suit provides amazing support. Definitely the best suit I e ever owned. Thank you!!

    LSandstra
    Rocky Mountain House, AB

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2021 Like the straight/higher back.

    5 Review stars By Twldee

    I've been trying to find one of these suits that had a higher back to contain excess skin. This is the best of all their styles . Like the straight, higher back!! Haven't tested the chlorine durability yet but I have seen and kniw others who highly recommend the durability of these suits. My other suits shred after a month of daily swimming/water aerobics.

    Twldee
    Easy Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2020 High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

    5 Review stars By Teri

    The fit was perfect and it was very comfortable. I like the high neck, as I am sensitive to displaying my decollette.

    Teri
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2021 Great bathing suit but sizing is not normal so go by measure

    5 Review stars By Kristina

    I usually wear a 16/18w for swim I measured and went by that which landed me in a 22w. I was nervous to buy but this suit is amazing and fits like a glove! I would have been bummed if I did an 18. You will see model is wearing an 18wide so that’s what made me question size. Very good quality

    Kristina

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2021 Good swim suit

    5 Review stars By Swimming Nana

    I’m a lap swimmer and it is holding up well.
    Fits true to size and good bust support.

    Swimming Nana
    Montgomery, AL

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2021 Blue

    5 Review stars By Vic

    Very happy and the ladies at swim aerobics compliment the blue color

    Vic
    N Chesterfield, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2021 Fantastic!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Best support I’ve ever had in a bathing suit. So happy with this product.

    Laura
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Great coverage

    4 Review stars By Mindi Hall

    I love the way it covers me all the way and is supportive around my tummy the only thing I wish that the bra had a little better lift. I was thinking of purchasing more in a different color.

    Mindi Hall
    CLOVER, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Gorgeous. Gave me the confidence I needed.

    5 Review stars By Marie

    I haven’t worn a swimsuit in two years, but this suit offered the support and coverage I needed to get on the beach :[CLOSEBRK] I’m a 36DD, and the shelf bra was incredibly supportive. Absolutely amazing!

    Marie
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2019 Exceeded expectations

    5 Review stars By Jessica b.

    I have had a hell of a time trying to find a flattering swimsuit as a plus size woman so I was hesitant about ordering a swimsuit online for the first time. I wanted a one piece that held everything in, without weird cutouts or big cups that my little boobs would never fit into. Love the shade of blue. This swimsuit is ultra-flattering, feels great, holds in all the right places, looks and feels like it's great quality. Super happy with it and will definitely be purchasing another!

    Jessica b.
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2018 Great cut, sturdy design, bright color.

    5 Review stars By Wavewriter

    The quality is fantistic and love the style. The thickness of the material is nice for us older folks. Great purchase.

    Wavewriter
    Bakersfield, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2020 Beautiful color

    5 Review stars By D7bears

    I love the fabric and stretch of this suit. Having a pool in my backyard, I swim nearly everyday May to Late September. I need a suit that is going to last the season. This suit is just right for everyday use.

    D7bears
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2020 Great suit and service!

    5 Review stars By Hot Tubbing in Idaho

    I had an 18 year old version of this suit that had finally bit the dust. Was really happy to find the different versions of plus sized textured suits on this site. The measurements they cited in their size finder were spot on - it fits like a glove. Price, on sale, was reasonable. After it arrived, I realized one strap had been sewn on wrong and it was impossible to buckle the straps behind my neck without twisting the strap. The company responded quickly, sending me a new suit and providing a label to easily return the defective suit without cost to me. Replacement suit is great. I like that the inside of the suit is black [OPENBRK]that was the part on my old suit that looked icky after 18 years[CLOSEBRK]. The only thing I don't love about this suit is that it is a little hard to slide the loop portion of one strap over the buckle on the other strap. But I think the fabric of the loop will loosen up over time and that will make it easier to do. Thanks for the great suit and service.

    Hot Tubbing in Idaho
    Boise, ID

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz